Lamborghini Murcielago LM By Affolter

afiqmeister

Since everybody loves the lambo murci......here's some pics of it.....dedicated to the people who loves this car :biggrin:
:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm8.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm28.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm36.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm29.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm30.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm44.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/murlm46.jpg

http://www.lambocars.com/mur/murlm.htm

i just can only bought the model of lamborghini only, bought at toy shop klcc... ;-(

sakuraguy said:
nice murcie .. but they shud avoid the rear spoiler, it look ugly.

I notice that you will comment about anything and everything, huh ? haha

hahha.. juz imagine n dream it enuff liao...
i dun think i can afford it in rest of my life....

the rear spoiler really destroy the look... i agree with sakura that it should be removed. and they even painted the dish yellow... madness...

ya de rear spoiler dun reli look nice on a murcielago...
mayb on a gallardo is better...
juz like my signature gallrado...

Mrnazmi said:
i just can only bought the model of lamborghini only, bought at toy shop klcc... ;-(

hoho... at least im better than u... i can drive it... on NFS Most Wanted!!!

hahah.. kev-tec.. u more teruk la...
mrnazmi is better la..
he can buy de toy of it...
but ur cd only cost for how much...
heheheh...

he can c n touch... me cant touch still can c... drive... feel d power n top speed... feel d handling... muahahha... acn mod summore

afiqmeister,

Nice pic mate!!! What a superb car!!! For me, i think de rear spoiler looks cool!!! It wil b a nightmare if u r driving a Ferrari 360/430 n this Lambo park beside u!!! Most of de attention wil b going to this Lambo i think!!! :_:

if those car beside my car... my attention will be on my own car lo if not accident either hit 1 of them... i can go to heaven liaw