Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

after the gold coin one, there's this painting one pulak....
but in the end; I think the Government put a stop on it. That's why the thing suddenly died!
But the gold coin thingy is still out in overseas I think.........
I think I remember seeing someone post it in here before in the market place.......

nowadays direct selling company grow like mushrooms, too much of companies already, both local and from overseas... binary companies with web-based networking from US, play internet games or even watch the po-up self-running internet advertisement also can earn money!

ultimat3 said:
still interested in this topic?

I know someone who is going to the office this week to create havoc..
anyone care to be a free on-looker?
a TT at DCHL office at KL?
i'll be the on-looker.... muahaha!~ might as well some pretty chicks wanna entertaint me... (*saliva coming out)

I could care less if someone works for an MLM or not. Any sales person, consultant or whateve they call themselves should know when to take "no" for an answer. Persistance is a skill most of them do not have and they end up being annoying. What really buggers me is people trying to talk to me about donating to some charity or other when I'm having my lunch. Firstly most of them speak Mandarin which I do not understand and secondly my lunch hour is really valuable and I would appreaciate it if they could keep their pitch short and simple. I understand that it's for a good cause but when you get approached by 10 of them in a day, I myself will need donations. Goodwill should not be imposed upon people but rather be a matter of choice.

Another issue is shopping complexes that allow an excessive number of banks, etc to setup booths there. Places like Giant in Kelana have heaps of these. Another place is the bridge between The Curve and Ikano. For me it's simple. If there is a sign and I'm interested, I will stop to make inquiries. It's not like I'm totally insensitive to this issue as I myself worked for an insurance company before and have setup a booth in KLCC which meant I had to do the same thing, probably the reason I decided it wasn't my cup of tea.

kelvio said:
u 1 2 know the original price for the lamp
i've got a friend been to hong kong after converting the money its just rm80
and the price that they selling here is 200-400
and they r not doing mlm they open a shop to sell aromatherapy things

so if 1 2 join mlm company select a company that produce its own product and test the product on ur own first b4 selling

HK and china does not allow mlm.....if not mistaken their limit is not allow any downline but the grey area is "word of mouth" introduction to friends is allow.So the things are work like, you intro someone to buy the product, you get commission, but you cant take downline but you can sell"membership" to other people and get paid as well.

So,to compliance for local law, LB/Diamond water/Amway will have to open retail shops...but same time, some of them have make use of the grey area to do some mlm.

However, the extreme tactics practiced by some mlm company has made the local HK ppl fustrated, if not mistaken, HK has it very own "anti-LB" society which will go around to explain ppl what is not realistic in LB and how to avoid LB ppl.

Also, for diamond water, their Uni conducted a test and proof that its not as amazing as what it claims...the test said no matter how, the amount of water absorbed by the human body will not have much different between diamond water and normal water.....and diamond water got fined for the over advertisement claims before....

I hate LB ......
shit now they start to ruin my house mamak lia, everyday 10 pm onward they start they TT there .....

any anti LB club here ??? please kill them .... they are fucking lansi with their so called Beng Motor Work .........

HidSeller said:
I hate LB ......
shit now they start to ruin my house mamak lia, everyday 10 pm onward they start they TT there .....

any anti LB club here ??? please kill them .... they are fucking lansi with their so called Beng Motor Work .........

If they claim they r so damn stylish n make so damn much of $$$... Why de hell on earth they hv TT in a mamak?!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Diu..... go 5 stars hotel n tok kok lo!!! :shades_smile: Drive all ur Mecrs, BMW, Aston Martin, Lambo, Ferrari, Bently, Jaguar n etc there n show off la... Make so much of $$$, must show off to those who u wanna to put trap on mah... If not where got new recuite for u all!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Go go go... go 5 Stars hotel like Shangs, JW Meriot n etc la...

hmmm anyone got the link to the tvb stream of LB issue . lost it

the 1 where they shown how the system works - bring u to big office etc and lab tests done on LB products to shown that it dosent really work .

wanna send to some ppl . thanks in advance

infernaL said:
hmmm anyone got the link to the tvb stream of LB issue . lost it

the 1 where they shown how the system works - bring u to big office etc and lab tests done on LB products to shown that it dosent really work .

wanna send to some ppl . thanks in advance

:: try to look at YouTube.com

Stormvolution 9 said:
If they claim they r so damn stylish n make so damn much of $$$... Why de hell on earth they hv TT in a mamak?!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Diu..... go 5 stars hotel n tok kok lo!!! Drive all ur Mecrs, BMW, Aston Martin, Lambo, Ferrari, Bently, Jaguar n etc there n show off la... Make so much of $$$, must show off to those who u wanna to put trap on mah... If not where got new recuite for u all!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Go go go... go 5 Stars hotel like Shangs, JW Meriot n etc la...

:: heard that there's some luxury and sports cars purchase by the company to 'lend' to those who need it to show-off and attract prospects... is this true?

I dont know much about this LB thingy, but as a person with an engineering background, something that ionizes by itself is akin to a car that can move without an engine. For something to ionize that is to release the ions from its molecules, you need to put power through it; and that is usually electric. if something thats sits by itself and ionizes, that is pure BS.

The thing i see about this kind of MLM is not about the product. it is to collect the membership fees for the founders to make quick buck by promising unrealistic goals to its members, unlike amway etc where the profit is based on actually selling the product, not profit from taking in members.

Not much different than fly by night artists.

why not try "black money" scam..........

kekekeke

"BE YOUR OWN BOSS! where else can you invest $2500 and get $25000 back !"

I wonder how these promoters/seniors sleep at night ... knowing very well what they are doing is morally wrong - a promise of getting them rich but getting them into deeper financial difficulties during such bad times.

Lets see how long they can maintain the fancy lifestyles and carry their face in public which is currently sustained at the expense of new recruits and own members' greed and continued ignorance.

The economy is so bad.... No money to fill petrol now let alone "burn" money for aroma... .

just like a musical chair....it will die a natural cause... just make sure you still have your friends by then

I really think it is down to the individual. There is no doubt it works as many people have gotten rich. Like in any other industry, there will be failures as well. Fact is a person has a choice whether to join or not and it's up to the person to take the initiative and find out a little more. In the end you do have a choice. No point blaming others for your own failings. People are always looking for an easy way out. Fact is that nothing good comes cheap. You still have to work. People figure that such plans mean they need not work, these people are deluded and will most likely also fail wherever else they go. I would like to stress once again that it's not the system people have issues with, it's the people that fail the system.

Plan, product, company - Dead
People, Distributors, Prospect - Live

depends how the "living things" work out the results via the "non-living/dead things"...

Jus wanna to ask, how many tht r succesful in this r really selling de products??? I really means jus selling de products n not jus base on getting new members in n benefited from their joining!!! If they r doing so n get succesful - RESPECT!!! But y de hell they jus keep concentrating in getting new members in (with a big sum of joining fees $$$$) n not purely selling de products???

Without those nice tricky talk, show off lansi cars n pretending to b a 'richman', i dun think LB wil b succesful by jus selling thier aroma thingy... And there wil not b many ppl fall into thier trap hv they approach them in a proper honest way in doing biz...

What if in other biz, a person come to approach u with his nice big Merc, n do all de sweet talking to u abt his biz plan bla bla bla... But without really talk abt his products... What wil u feel... He is a CONMAN!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....

xand,

Yep, its true those company did 'lend' those cars to some of their 'brainless' senior to show off la... Especially those very lansi 1... I met them myself b4... And de most funny thing is they really thought they r de onli 1 tht can affort de cars... Nin Beh ah... A real rich person dun wanna show off le... Onli those who dun hv much $$$ n wanna to pretend to b rich wil show off la... Brainless... :angry_smile:

dunno about LB....but other MLM is based on recruiting members whereby the members would use the products and products are introduced in a more efficient way.
Introduced by mouth would save a lot in terms of advertising; thus the term - direct selling cos u sell towards ppl u know and convince them to use the products and in return get some rewards by introducing other ppl.
That's why if I'm ever going to do direct selling, I would be in the business whereby the product is of use to me! If not, there's no point...........

Tohsan said:
the only things that is useful i found about direct sales like cosway is the "cecair pencuci":regular_smile:

wat is the name of the pencuci ? i wanna buy and try also

to wash toilet or kitchen ?

Erm... sorry... China does allow MLM nowadays...

N Amway didnt have a retail shopd... They onli have Warehouse..

links said:
HK and china does not allow mlm.....if not mistaken their limit is not allow any downline but the grey area is "word of mouth" introduction to friends is allow.So the things are work like, you intro someone to buy the product, you get commission, but you cant take downline but you can sell"membership" to other people and get paid as well.

So,to compliance for local law, LB/Diamond water/Amway will have to open retail shops...but same time, some of them have make use of the grey area to do some mlm.

However, the extreme tactics practiced by some mlm company has made the local HK ppl fustrated, if not mistaken, HK has it very own "anti-LB" society which will go around to explain ppl what is not realistic in LB and how to avoid LB ppl.

Also, for diamond water, their Uni conducted a test and proof that its not as amazing as what it claims...the test said no matter how, the amount of water absorbed by the human body will not have much different between diamond water and normal water.....and diamond water got fined for the over advertisement claims before....

man!.......
u guys do dig up old thread..........:shocked: