Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

kent20 said:
no..no..no..you got misunderstood or...maybe my langguage problem la....
what i means is...you talking about 2.0L Accord after install your K2N can be more powerfull then original 2.4L Accord right?

so what i means is you put this K2N on my 2.0s Civic,and i'll invite the friend that i mantion he is driving original 2.4L Accord..so if result out..if i win the bet,of coz congrat to your product,means it successfull,and that would able to prove to all the member in zth that your product are really usefull..so why not just kesas?
kesas we can teste 0-100 untill 0-400 also no problem...and almost all of us know where is the place located

p/s:civic 2.0s 2006 the hp and torque is stlightly hightest then 2.0 accord
so both of the car is almost the same power,so why not using my own car to test with 2.4L accord from our forumer car?any forumer interested to test i dont mind i bring my 2.0s civic and the forumer bring their own 2.4L accord,I install this K2N on my car to test with he's original 2.4L Accord 1 short the result will be showed...and fair enought too,coz we use our own car to test,this is the best way to prove your product.....also that is I-Vtec but not vtec-i maybe u wrong typing...but it's ok..nothing problem at all

okay...okay.. Sorry for misquoted your comments. Its mean you will install with our K2N then compete with your friend Accord 2.4L. Right !.

Well, Okay no problem at all. I will hang 1 set of K2N onto your car. Then we'll go for the test drive. Infact no need to go all the way to "Kesas highway" to test out the power. You can test it infront of our center and also to Penchala Link. Which at there , we can test the up hill climbing capabilities power. Also, may be you can ask your friend come along. First, we install to your car. Then go for test drive, you and your friend Ori.Accord 2.4. Test it at the route that I mentioned. After first round test drive. Then I will hang 1 set of K2N onto your friend ori. Accord 2.4L.
After that, go for test drive again. From here, you can compare the result.! Okay.

Bro, I can tell you that you will pretty excited about the power you will get it from the K2N Safety Power System. Test it until you satisfy!. " NO POWER or NO MONEY".Meaning is, if you didn't get the power that you want, no money having you to pay for it.

How thats !!

From your comments, I can understand you are quite expert on this field. Bro, I don't mean to down grade any body ,car & model. Its just true fact. We have tested ourself before. Without the pratical test result and the confident that I got, then I dare not to mentioned at all. What benefit I got if I lie to you all. You will know it once the true result come out just after the test on the K2N product.

Our center located : NO 5, JALAN 3/46, SUNWAY DAMANSARA. PJ ( Behind Ikea).
or call me first before come : +6012-3086382.

c-ground said:
Purify the fuel? Break the molecules? Add oxygen to the molecules?

Please kindly explain how would this happen, and how would this help in enabling better combustion.

Your product might work but we seriously nead some technical/scientific explainations. If you doubt my qualification in understanding your explaination, I don't mind introducing myself.

Thanks!

/Drex Chan

p/s: various sellers might be fighting day and night for the same piece of cake but we can't stand to see buyers get "mislead" with false statement and boasting claims.

Accept kent20's challenge (I can provide G-TECH Pro RR), or at least provide us some dyno charts (I can arrange for you), then we talk. Okay?

Well, bro !

I think after the Kent20 tested on the K2N Safety Power System at our center. Then every single doubt on the product will be answerable. Whether the K2N is "mislead" false statement or boasting claims.Okay !!

Till then, let us together witness the true facts & true power which generated by K2N. I am sure Kent20 will made the annoucement after getting the result. Okay!

Thanks anyway. Cheers ..!

wah...when ON? so sad my impreza is lying in clinic now..otherwise can test oso...kakaka..

kent20,

call me ar if u go kesas....:mouth_closed:

ya la if i install this thing can makan your impreza sure alot of ppl buy,just joking la...
hehe..i wont request for impossible result...compare N/A and turbo

Jeffrey Lee said:
I think after the Kent20 tested on the K2N Safety Power System at our center. Then every single doubt on the product will be answerable. Whether the K2N is "mislead" false statement or boasting claims.
Not quite. I still have MANY questions to ask but I certainly understand that it's unethical to disturb a person's sales as I am a Merchant too.

If it works on kent's car, then the only conclusion is ONLY - it works.

The claims on how it works are still false. Purifying fuel, breaking molecules, adding oxygen... GIMMICKS, as many of your statement (or statements provided to you) contradict each other as well as well-known and proven chemistry laws.

Most of us are still very sceptical on the 20% figure. If it's true, just sell the patent to the leading fuel refiners and enjoy the enormous comission. Why sell in the after market?

Again, if it works as verified by kent, then we should accept that it works. A dyno chart is still very much needed as 20% improvement is NO PLAY-PLAY!

c-ground said:
Not quite. I still have MANY questions to ask but I certainly understand that it's unethical to disturb a person's sales as I am a Merchant too.

If it works on kent's car, then the only conclusion is ONLY - it works.

The claims on how it works are still false. Purifying fuel, breaking molecules, adding oxygen... GIMMICKS, as many of your statement (or statements provided to you) contradict each other as well as well-known and proven chemistry laws.

Most of us are still very sceptical on the 20% figure. If it's true, just sell the patent to the leading fuel refiners and enjoy the enormous comission. Why sell in the after market?

Again, if it works as verified by kent, then we should accept that it works. A dyno chart is still very much needed as 20% improvement is NO PLAY-PLAY!

So you are on merchant line ! No wonder you want to make sure that the K2N Safety Power System really works. I truly understand your feeling. I am guessing which you are dealing in the performance product also. Correct !.

Since you are in merchant line, you should know better. Which we must have rules to follow. We just can't simply chalk out any product into market then claim this thing.. and that things.. !. Very Simple question I need to ask you.Bro. Since you are in merchant line for quite sometimes. Do you think if the product can't really work as we claimed. How long can you thing we can survive. Right !. Thats agree with you , we can not PLAY..PLAY..around. !!!!. In this world of business now. The product must really proven on the performance & the capabilities then it can survive in these market. We simply cant give the sweet talk only. But also the product must really proven on the performance & genuine.

The Product which I am dealing with is between human & machine. Both end we must have the confident to tackle with. If we only can convince the human to use our product (FREE TESTING) but we cannot produce the performance result on the machine. Then for what.. !.Don't you think is waste of time. May be as you said, we can give the false information & fooling the Buyer. If the product didn't perform and do you think the machine cannot get any improvement on it. How long do you think we can fool around. ?.Definately cannot, right !.

Back to K2N Safety Power System. Do you think if the product really don't have the capabilities & proven performances. And I willing to let you guys to test run on the product first before made any decision on it. Don't you think, I am making silly of myself. Right !Friend, If we want to do business , we must do it for long term and not for 1 or 2 months and close shop. Isn't it.?. We must provide the genuine product always. !.

May be in market world. We can misleading the buyer but we cannot made the machine to performance if the gadget doesn't work. Do you agree with me.!

All right. You have got some points.

We can forget about how the molecules are broken into smaller fragments and how oxygen is added to the fuel without depleating the "secrete recipe" inside the tank. We can also forget about a few claims that doesn't make sense.

All we need is to patiently waiting for the 20% improvement shown on a DYNO CHART, and a 2.0 eating a 2.4.

Meanwhile, Good Luck in your sales!

p/s: we have seen many "snake oils" around for years too! They never die but they evolves. These products never work as claimed, but you will be amazed seeing them remaining available in the market.

/Drex Chan aka C-GROUND.

wow kent20 after test plz let me know the result i also interested ^^

drexchan said:
p/s: we have seen many "snake oils" around for years too! They never die but they evolves. These products never work as claimed, but you will be amazed seeing them remaining available in the market.

totaly agree your point bro,we still can see those bla bla bla lousy save fuel XXX brand,power booster or whatever air charger that really no help on performance and it wont save fuel too...but they still selling on market..

this is the reason why we claim that have to beware of the similia product,we are not condam your K2N,we just trying to protect the forumer and all our member be begin purchase the similia product but end up it never work.

for my car original civic 2.0s the spec are 155ps@6500rpm on engine and 188nm/19.2kg of torque on 4,500rpm

compare to Accord 2.4L 170ps@5800rpm on engine and 218nm/22.2kg@4000rpm
of torque

min i need to increased 15ps and 30nm and shorten my rpm time only i able to makan the 2.4L Accord on engine,

are you sure this k2n able to increas 15ps@5800rpm and 30nm@4000rpm on my car?Because that is really very important issue for only add on 1 item and get so highest benifit/result?brother incress 30nm not a joke you know...think carefully

my friend working in N1 Racing,he ever modify a civic 2.0s with few item
2unit cam pully,2unit cam,racing timing belt,all the valve and shorter racing valve spring,also addon ultimate ecu beggyback...result come out only incress 25ps

it not because i dont trust your product but atleast let us know what is this product and how is this product functioning..

Just because Drex is a merchant doesn't mean that he has a hidden agenda.

Your explanation doesn't make sense at all!

If the only thing your tube does is to reduce the fuel rail pressure for a leaner burn and hence, improving fuel economy and giving a sensation of 'more power' due to a hotter burn, then it's not worth shelling out such amounts of money for a simple gimmick which mechanism is obscured behind layers of pseudo-science and bullshit.

The other gimmicks that are totally hokey nonsense? The photo-catalytic products. That's absolute bollocks. Titanium dioxide needs to react with infra-red radiation in order to work their magic. How can Ti02-doped substances work when it's encased in metal or plastic, and sitting inside air filters and within things that clip on to the fuel line?

There are so many rubbish in the market that totally defy the laws of chemistry and physics if their explanations are correct. Yours included, my friend.

If you can introduce oxygen freely into a fluid with no depletion of catalysts, the inventor should win the nobel prize because a derivative of his invention can supply air for submarine crews and space missions indefinitely.

Think about it.

Damn you guys beat me to it. But well as they say, there are idiots born every minute, and even now, after a hundred years, still there are people falling for ball-in-a-cup tricks.

thanks to jswong and soggie.

btw, i think TiO2 takes the energy from UV instead of IR to produce electron hole-pair. However, I don't think that photocatalysis takes place here as the tube is made of stainless steel, enclosed, non-powered (for UV light source).

p/s: sorry for posting in both nicks: drexchan & c-ground, as I always confuse with which nick that i am actually logging-in with. :P

aiya.... juz wait for the result then we will know...lol...

btw... if like tat means if my wira 1.5 put this product can i win 1.8 gti????...lol....

ok threadstarter...there is not only c-ground is a merchant here...

if u see at our member status, kent20 or even myself oso merchant in zth...

no point to argue here....just wait kent20 try it....

no point to talk this n tat without any testimonials/users feedback...

or just like Mioku said, if wira 1.5 instal after instal can overtake satria gti...then it proven tat ur stuff is works. since u claim 2.0 honda after instal can won 2.4version..

my2cent n sorry for disturb:embaressed_smile:

Waa.... kent.. respek u la.. want to put ur cun car to test... good ZTH merchant! helping fellow ZTH clearing the doubt on power.. i wait for ur result too.

what drex is telling is true too. Jeffrey maybe selling something can give power.. (since he so persistent), but perhaps he do not know much of the technology behind it. If Jeffrey is selling rm50~rm99 product, maybe people wont care much and just buy it or not.. like fuel saver.. buy it, test it.. maybe got improve, maybe not.. but no harm done.. but this thing rm650.00 to be burnt in pocket.. give me a reason why i should not spend it for a lighten crank pulley and muffler instead? with such price, Jeffrey should prepare on the information of the actual technology behind it. just the technology, not the whole blueprint.

even if kent can feel much power improved, i still skeptical because it is a less than one day testing.. how about after 6 months? or 1 year? will it effect to the fuel pump (for example)? do u guarantee that the device wont cause side effects to the stock car system?

donCityZ said:
Waa.... kent.. respek u la.. want to put ur cun car to test... good ZTH merchant! helping fellow ZTH clearing the doubt on power.. i wait for ur result too.

what drex is telling is true too. Jeffrey maybe selling something can give power.. (since he so persistent), but perhaps he do not know much of the technology behind it. If Jeffrey is selling rm50~rm99 product, maybe people wont care much and just buy it or not.. like fuel saver.. buy it, test it.. maybe got improve, maybe not.. but no harm done.. but this thing rm650.00 to be burnt in pocket.. give me a reason why i should not spend it for a lighten crank pulley and muffler instead? with such price, Jeffrey should prepare on the information of the actual technology behind it. just the technology, not the whole blueprint.

even if kent can feel much power improved, i still skeptical because it is a less than one day testing.. how about after 6 months? or 1 year? will it effect to the fuel pump (for example)? do u guarantee that the device wont cause side effects to the stock car system?

you are right bro,this is rm650 u can change your cam and campully or any product that already proved that incressed power,but rm650 to testing a new product for me honestly if i buy it to test,i really feel im really stupid lor and noob lor...

rm650 how many alloy/aluminium tube i can buy....

also what if honda void my warrenty because of this product,and my engine got problem who going to pay me back a new k20a?i wanna test,to prove it work or not does't means i wanna buy..i wont take honda 3 year warrenty to play play..

thanks brother Don to provide the improtant issue..

For performance:
RM650 can get a used cam (dyno proven )
RM650 can get a lightened crank pulley (dyno proven)
RM650 can get a good 4-2-1 + rear muffler (dyno proven)
RM650 can get a used SAFC (dyno proven)

All these modification give you about 5 - 10% depending on the setup. Performance can come cheap, but certainly not as cheap as 20%/RM650 with some catalysts/modifier/booster that is supposed to improve some fuel that is already purposely blended for optimum performance.

For fuel consumption/economy:
1. RM650 can refuel 8 times, RM80 each. I get to see the pretty cashier more in 4-month time.
2. For 11km/L of FC, after 10% optimistic improvement, one can save RM7.70 from 40-L-worth of fuel. It takes 84 refueling to cover the cost spent for the fuel saver. If one refuels twice a month, it takes him 3.5 years! But the effective warranty (probably the performance too) expires in only 3 years.

c-ground said:
For performance:
RM650 can get a used cam (dyno proven )
RM650 can get a lightened crank pulley (dyno proven)
RM650 can get a good 4-2-1 + rear muffler (dyno proven)
RM650 can get a used SAFC (dyno proven)

All these modification give you about 5 - 10% depending on the setup. Performance can come cheap, but certainly not as cheap as 20%/RM650 with some catalysts/modifier/booster that is supposed to improve some fuel that is already purposely blended for optimum performance.

For fuel consumption/economy:
1. RM650 can refuel 8 times, RM80 each. I get to see the pretty cashier more in 4-month time.
2. For 11km/L of FC, after 10% optimistic improvement, one can save RM7.70 from 40-L-worth of fuel. It takes 84 refueling to cover the cost spent for the fuel saver. If one refuels twice a month, it takes him 3.5 years! But the effective warranty (probably the performance too) expires in only 3 years.

:congrats: good culculation bro,that really all also good idea!!for RM650 usage worth of money for dyno proved product. 5-10% already more then enought di already can feel the big feeling

haha.... but maybe he is trying to say after install a 2.0 car got the 2.4 feeling.... maybe tats wat he mean....maybe not 20% increase.... language problem...lol.....