Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

soggie and shamanraj is right.

as for me, if u sell this cheat stones for RM88, i think everyone
will leave u alone like magnet fuel saver.

but NO! u are selling at a whopping RM650... and increase not even
near 5% i dare to say. ZTH is a community. we look for each others
back.

good luck to u lah. this thread will reach 1mil posts, and still no
proof to support ridiculous claims.

MIND THE WORDS WHICH COMING OUT FROM YOUR MOUTH....!!!!.OKAY !!> IF NOT INTERESTED, PLEASE LOOK FOR OTHERS......!!!. NO ONE FORCING YOU. RIGHT !!.

Jeff, maybe i should install magic stones in my mouth. Jeff, I feel sad for you...really i mean it. First off all, the way you started your advertising campaign was crap. The ad sounded so cheap.....like the ones that you would see at bus stops and lamp posts. And also the fact that you dont know much about cars and dealing with people shows us that you are just another con man....and a bad one at that. You then start your crap about "come and test for your self and feel the power" "2.0 more powerfull than 2.5....blah...blah...blah...." You are so stupid that your parents should be ashamed of you. How can you still not understand what we are asking for??? We just want you to provide data...thats all...is that so hard to do??? Well if you cant/dont want to, then it just shows that your product is a mere bull. I have met many dumb salesman before...but you know what....i vote you as the King of Dumbest salesman. Whenever i come across a salesman like you....all i wanna do is shove my dick up your ass and not your mouth as your mouth is filthier than your ass man.

frankly speaking, I wish to trial, but if u ask me, even if the thing work, I dont really want to pay 600 for it.

Its just overpriced n I would worry what if the effect goes off after a week ?

Im sure this is also the concern of some other readers as well.

If Jeff provide a written paperwork liability, make it warranty in one month, 2 dyno test n monitor the engine performance for a whole 1 month to prove the product really works n durability can be trusted, I believe ppl will giving rm600 a thought again to buy a good product that really improve 10% power of the engine.

Jeff, I think you just need to spend a budget of 2k for these dyno tests, once proven durabilty, your R&D investment will be paid off from your product sales.

Just voicing out as a concerned consumer.

GUYS, just lets stop bugging him, I think we oso better respect ourselves lo.....hehe

I nominate Jeff as " Dumbest Salesman in Malaysia"

I nominate K2N as " Dumbest Product Around"

I nominate Maggie mee as "Better Product than K2N"

Shammie, chill with the personal attack.. we are fighting for our rights as consumers, but we dont need to go down his level of mentality for this.. Hey.. dont be suckered into the dark side.. come back to us my dear friend.. come back.. we go for KFC..

tsk tsk personal attacks. the words of the righteous e thug

haha... shamanraj.. calm down bro.. but nicely said anyhow.. kekeke..

aiyar....who wanna give me maggi mee picture??? crap la....i just wanna see how fast he can send me a simple photo and he screwed up ...he told me he reply my PM...which is bullshit...i got quite a few PM from other traders..but not from u jeff.. lets see that guy wan to send me maggi mee on his freak engine can do better than U...?? haha..

another thing..shamanraj bro, cool it...attack him and his ass will do..but don lar say his parents...defect goods are like that lar bro..=P

I've just read through most of the pages... Damn, how the first page changed compared to the last is amazing! I had a laugh though :)
I guess Jeff shopuld provide proper proof before advertising. It's as simple as that! It's true what the other Members of this site is saying. We need proof and not words to confirm your claims of the power etc.. Thats it! It's a no brainer...

maybe that is what our merchant dont have.. the content inside his skull..

Jeff's efforts so far is by writing in here and inviting to test the product to get the "FEEL" of 20% increase. Wow! Must ask some psychics to FEEL the 20%.. the psychic will drive the car with K2N system and hold a BHP meter (are there any?).. and when driving, the psychic will FEEL the power and transfer the reading to the meter.

Ok i got a deal for you Jeffrey, i bring my car to Sunway to Dyno BEFORE installing the product, then AFTER installation dyno one more time. If i gain 20 % power, i buy 10 of your products on the spot and i will advertise about how GREAT it is ...etc with my proven dyno sheet.

If i dont gain at least 1 % power, YOU PAY FOR MY DYNO. How is that? If i get minimum gain of 1 % power on wheel, i will pay for my own dyno and buy your product.

BTW 2.0 Civic stock vs Accord 2.4 L stock, Civic will win because lighter weight.

If you agree to the test, post a time and date to meet at Sunway Esso station. Anyone who wants to come witness meet at sunway esso on the posted time/date to do dyno and install. Dont tell me sunway have no tools to install the K2N and only your workshop has. I will also bring along a 800 Wheel HP GTR 34 and see if it gets 960 Wheel HP after installing the best K2N you have that adds 20 % power.

tunggu lagi jeff? this is ur chance to prove ur product magic power!! take up hanjackal proposal.. i think damn humble offer edi la... i duno what else u want la jeff.

Jeffrey,
If my car has 400 RWHP, all you need to do is make it 404 RWHP and you sold a K2N. And if my car has 100 HP you just need to make it 101 HP...So easy !

where he go....

• Spoon001.JPG
    Spoon001.JPG
    39.8 KB · Views: 300
after read 24 pages... found that only full of nonsenses... ~!! some people here act like coward dare to talk and blame here or come out plenty of formulas or theories...but don't willing goto take a try since Jeff already offered a free testing without any charges... from here really feel shame to knowing that malaysian also like the goverment way, good in talk but can't work at all!!
Ask you guys a simple question,is that any data proven that god is really existing?even have data proven that is existing ,then have you ever seeing god before?? and can god wiht you everytime??? its just a believe, whether it exisiting or not ,it just depend on individually!!
now K2N is here for you, what for you guys keep on argue so much here to proven how genius you are here, simple la, go there, take a try, if good then write a comments here, if unsatisfy, then speak out the fact here!!! if want a free thigns then please go to next door~!! stop acting like a coward here like our stupid BN goverment!!! do up something withouth only talk here ,ok??? wasting my time here to read 24 pages but get nothing here to know the product is good or not.....

Keep your Ah beng theories to yourself

Jackal...cool man...must be Jeff's konco.....thats why talk also like Ah Beng....Btw Jeff and K2N.....R.I.P....this will be the last we ever hear from this 2.

hmm.. y i never thought about that...?

god exist.. but no data.
k2n power oso exist.. but no data..

hrmm... i believe!!! i believe!!!!!!! im not worthy!!!!

hI PPL...im back....

AND IM GOD..hahaha....doncity...why u ppl scare jeff away lar...now, no story to hear liao...oh yah..i got 1 PM from a guy who tested it but didnt buy it.

He say its more about acceleration...uphill thing..but the product is too costly...rm3K. thats why abit failure to sell....thats all...