Lcly Club

Dior said:
how dare u..... u blacksamurai.. ur weapon is what?? sword?? i use flying star~~
kekekkeek.. u sure die 1st.. kena from far..

lemak-lembik club???? ah nia club???? erm....will consider if got more demand laa.

u wan join bo??? dun lcly here lor... :p

hahHAHAHAHAHAH

:fight:
my weapon? KATANA under the passenger seat

http://www.globalgear.com.au/images/mnb1.jpg

LCLY here? dare not to fight with LCLY Club president Move and assistant Dior :D

Eric, i duno where he is come from, just know he is 1 of PG KIA...... hehe, BS, want to delete this pic edi, later ppls kill me ..... :tongue:

BlackSamurai said:
my weapon? KATANA under the passenger seat

http://www.globalgear.com.au/images/mnb1.jpg

LCLY here? dare not to fight with LCLY Club president Move and assistant Dior :D

hahahhahaa...samurai sword..

pirated ah??? toy?? kekeekkekekekeke~~~~ my adik 1 got lighting n sound lor..

u ada??

Blek~~~~

My LCLY Cat

this is my cat, Nana(sit near door) and Nono(in cage)

rare cats~~~~~ super LCLY actions...

do u have a pet like this??

hehehehe

Dior >> that's 1 LCLY cat you have Dior. and your adik's samurai sword is cool... bring it to next LCLY club gathering. :D

mohalw >> oh, what a waste.

LOL... better dont make you car too LC!! cos ppl ask u to race time "tak boleh pi"... make ppl laugh!! hahaha!!
if you really wan to make your car LC....make sure the performen is good too...not just the look...!! hehehe!!

isit kayu nasi kandar in penang????? wahahhahaha... we have it here oso.. but CANNOT STAND WANNN!!! wahhahaha..

mz go penang d.. look for lcly club.. smash all ur cars... wahahha.. jkjk.. mz tt..

Wow, that Roti Tisu....

Duno this considere LC or not??

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/8139/360taxi25wi.jpg

mohalw said:
I think this is the LC's Roti Tisu i saw b4, damn LC le that sifu can make like this!!~

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/8881/tisu9pg.jpg

hahahahaa...this is call roti tisuuuuu.... i ate it at KAYU nasi kandar b4... also quite high..
sometimes is depends on how many person are u there, he will make it for all..

u gotto hug it to eat. cos when wind is strong, ur roti 'Twin Tower' will runtuh~~~~

:biggrin:

hehe....
wanna post my 'dear' lcly pic

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/5329/roughneckfishing0es.jpg

btw.. IT ISSSS KAYU nasi kandar.. hahaha..

man.. i think when u hop on the taxi.. its 50 bucks d.. and the meter runs per 50 wei.. ahha..

This is LC la...
U all where got guts to put this type of PIC??
hahaha...!!

KelThuzad said:
This is LC la...
U all where got guts to put this type of PIC??
hahaha...!!
omg.. if i not mistaken.. the car is not being towed up but the head is flying up there.. photoshop product..? or how the heck?