Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

huakenny said:
where u all usualy get kenari bodyparts? original one i mean....

Onn Tat abit expensive...RacingFit oso expensive...

where else?

bro,

wat things u want to find.........

js tell out........

we r all frens here...............

maybe we can get cheaper...

:smile:

DJgErM said:
taiko taiko...this is my cacat ride la...dun laugh at me wo...very cacat..like alam flora sampah kenari only..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/signaturemine.jpg

so nice ur car mah......

don be shy...........

everybody had different..............

:albertein

nice ride u have dude...cool wor...u c...keke...all taiko taiko here...only me newbie.

btw ur CF hood...its around 1500...actually considered cheap..n ur console n all those CF also rite?..cun....

guess ur rims should be CE28 ar taiko?..keke..nice ride...where u live?

DJgErM said:
nice ride u have dude...cool wor...u c...keke...all taiko taiko here...only me newbie.

btw ur CF hood...its around 1500...actually considered cheap..n ur console n all those CF also rite?..cun....

guess ur rims should be CE28 ar taiko?..keke..nice ride...where u live?
bro,

thanks to u 1st............ :smile:

my interior is all black wood (complete) only...not like u say CF...where can get wor..............hahaha... :)

the rims that i using is RAYS ce28n............... :)

why u know wer i live...........r u want to...do somethinngs to my car..............hahaha.........js let u know my living place - "can be any where"................

:dancing2:

aLL_tHE_bESt said:
bro,

thanks to u 1st............ :smile:

my interior is all black wood (complete) only...not like u say CF...where can get wor..............hahaha... :)

the rims that i using is RAYS ce28n............... :)

why u know wer i live...........r u want to...do somethinngs to my car..............hahaha.........js let u know my living place - "can be any where"................

:dancing2:
haha no la....wanna know where u live..so can yamchar wit taiko n learn stuff from u mar..

btw i can get the CF interior wan...keke..urs too far la...can't see clearly..

DJgErM said:
haha no la....wanna know where u live..so can yamchar wit taiko n learn stuff from u mar..

btw i can get the CF interior wan...keke..urs too far la...can't see clearly..
haha..............no problemlah.............

hi there ~
i just newbie in kenari ~
just starting wanna mod my car ~
got 1 question ask all sifu ~

where to get the original RS bodykit stuff , i mean not fiber, the plastik 1 ~
and how much those all bodykit cost ~?
n bout the sunroof, my friend now cost 3k more, but it's was hard to find it, it's truth ?

~*K*~ said:
hi there ~
i just newbie in kenari ~
just starting wanna mod my car ~
got 1 question ask all sifu ~

where to get the original RS bodykit stuff , i mean not fiber, the plastik 1 ~
and how much those all bodykit cost ~?
n bout the sunroof, my friend now cost 3k more, but it's was hard to find it, it's truth ?
hi............say hello to u 1st...........

RS bodykit should be very hard to get already...........Oon Tat also out of stok already, Racing Fit should have, but too expensive...........now,running price should be RM2,800-RM3,300 (complete-old bumper,new signal, new sport lights and new 'salong')

i'll try to check for u also.........will let u know a.s.a.p.........

SUNROOF no need that expensive............should running about RM2,800.......let me know, if u sure want it....

:rock:

wah the sunroof rm2,800 is it include installation ?

its quite hard to find. most move stuff are hard to find if u dont know where to start looking.......

oh ya, all_the_best, where to get the rear view mirror (the one outside ur car ,on top of the rear roof, to view down one) the black color mirror ? searching it high and low cannot find ler.......... how much ? can u help me find ? thanks bro.,.

aLL_tHE_bESt :

I just done my move seat, move column shift 4 power windows and side mirror ~
tomolo will install my peanut tail light n my double layer spoiler ~
the price RM 2,800~RM3,300 is include rear bumper or not ~?
or just the RS front bumper set ~?
U mean the salong is like urs metal grill or normal tat 1 ~?
And the sport light is crystal or normal chrome tat ~?

Sorry ya, too many question ~ ^^
The sunroof i won't get it 1st, seem not important, body part the front place 1st ~ ^^
U got MSN or not ? Post here either PM me, got lotsa things want u sifu teach teach ~

ehhh ~
the rear view mirror usefull or not ~?
can look the backside bumper ar ~?