Kenari Move RS or Myvi??

Bro Tohsan I not saying you bashing Proton. :) . I am aware of the shortcomings of Proton cars. I know Neo is inconvenience for old folks or children, but This is ZTH mah, the motto should be LIVE TO DRIVE, lol. Actually if i buy Neo, then i no need to fetch my folks around. Actually they are capable of driving by themself though they are over 60's. And i think in the near future of 4 yrs i am not ghoing to have any children lar.

_ Um, i know i am going to upset quite a number of ppl here if i say this. I have seen quite a few number of Myvi's turned turtle, but yet to see any of Kenari turned turtle. anyone got pic of Kenari turned turtle?

jeanloo said:
Bro Tohsan I not saying you bashing Proton. :) . I am aware of the shortcomings of Proton cars. I know Neo is inconvenience for old folks or children, but This is ZTH mah, the motto should be LIVE TO DRIVE, lol. Actually if i buy Neo, then i no need to fetch my folks around. Actually they are capable of driving by themself though they are over 60's. And i think in the near future of 4 yrs i am not ghoing to have any children lar.

_ Um, i know i am going to upset quite a number of ppl here if i say this. I have seen quite a few number of Myvi's turned turtle, but yet to see any of Kenari turned turtle. anyone got pic of Kenari turned turtle?

for a fact.. we are not bashing proton.. but you can't compare the two cars... proton has targeted the car towards a more sporty segment... while Perodua has targeted the Myvi to more of a family type segment... so it is nothing wrong whether the car has power or not...

i am not aware that any myvis has overturned before.. or at least has been caught on camera... it is typically a safe car if you drive it in the right way... as i said it was not built for nor was it meant for racing... if you drive it like you drive a Ferrrari... nobody can be blamed... and for a fact... there is no possibility that a can overturn or flip on its own as the tyre could not produce enough grip to become a pivot and tip the car over... that is unless the driver loses control and clip the wheel to something...

of course ZTH is always about the leisure of driving and sharing of automotive knowledge.. but as always there are always trying to plant wrong info into other peoples minds...

Daniel Lee said:
The Kenari RS was launched. Anyone got the specs about the Kenari?

it should be the same car lar... just with a major face lift maybe...

butthead said:
for a fact.. we are not bashing proton.. but you can't compare the two cars... proton has targeted the car towards a more sporty segment... while Perodua has targeted the Myvi to more of a family type segment... so it is nothing wrong whether the car has power or not...

i am not aware that any myvis has overturned before.. or at least has been caught on camera... it is typically a safe car if you drive it in the right way... as i said it was not built for nor was it meant for racing... if you drive it like you drive a Ferrrari... nobody can be blamed... and for a fact... there is no possibility that a can overturn or flip on its own as the tyre could not produce enough grip to become a pivot and tip the car over... that is unless the driver loses control and clip the wheel to something...

of course ZTH is always about the leisure of driving and sharing of automotive knowledge.. but as always there are always trying to plant wrong info into other peoples minds...

Butty

Got casesleh, this is latest post by one of the zth kaki in Car talk, MYVI OVERTURNED!!!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/myvi1.jpg

butthead said:
it should be the same car lar... just with a major face lift maybe...

Heard that they have lots of add-on features on the Kenari RS like LCD, momo steering and etc. during the KLIMS 2006.

war d myvi so kesian ooo

but those pic wont change my mind for MYVI!!!
i still feel myvi chun becuz today i just ride 1 of those!!!
my friend fetch me!!!
WALAU WEH!!!
CHUN LAAAAAA
damn big inside...
performance i dunno la...
but inside very big wei...
nice nice!!!
i like it

at d end if u drive safely n alert such thing in d pic wont happen de