icecube said:wah the sunroof rm2,800 is it include installation ?
its quite hard to find. most move stuff are hard to find if u dont know where to start looking.......
sunroof only cost 2,800 lahh.........
workmanship should be around 600-800...
:)
icecube said:wah the sunroof rm2,800 is it include installation ?
its quite hard to find. most move stuff are hard to find if u dont know where to start looking.......
icecube said:oh ya, all_the_best, where to get the rear view mirror (the one outside ur car ,on top of the rear roof, to view down one) the black color mirror ? searching it high and low cannot find ler.......... how much ? can u help me find ? thanks bro.,.
bro,~*K*~ said:aLL_tHE_bESt :
I just done my move seat, move column shift 4 power windows and side mirror ~
tomolo will install my peanut tail light n my double layer spoiler ~
the price RM 2,800~RM3,300 is include rear bumper or not ~?
or just the RS front bumper set ~?
U mean the salong is like urs metal grill or normal tat 1 ~?
And the sport light is crystal or normal chrome tat ~?
Sorry ya, too many question ~ ^^
The sunroof i won't get it 1st, seem not important, body part the front place 1st ~ ^^
U got MSN or not ? Post here either PM me, got lotsa things want u sifu teach teach ~

~*K*~ said:ehhh ~
the rear view mirror usefull or not ~?
can look the backside bumper ar ~?
kevbkb said:wahh, nice red kenari move_nrf!!!![]()
how much izzit cost u for airbrush??
TitanRev said:Any of u guys here got take part in autoshow or not. In Seremban, there is a Purple coloured Kenari with full NRF body kit and cutsom spoiler. Very damn lowered and very nice. Any of u guys know the owner ? He lives in Seremban.

this is the SEREMBEN PURPLE MOVE.........NICE...!!!kevbkb said:titanrev, u got the purple kenari or not? i luv to see lowered kenari. it's would be nice if got pic...hehe
DJgErM said:taiko...u have picture ar?

~*K*~ said:purple color tat ride bodykit more nice ~
but i dislike purple, i like white color ~
btw, the side u hav izzit manual 1 ?
din hav any flip mirror function ?