Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

TitanRev said:
All the best, u Seremban ppl ah ? Nice to meet you. I always saw the purple Kenari wan. He lives in Templer rite ? Whats ur name, I'm Joe. U can join us for TT. We have a Seremban ZTH team here lah.

yeah..........he really live at templer.........

bro, i seldom back sbn lah........maybe cant tt to u&member...........

however thanks alot...........

wat car u driving..............???

:smile:

David_KIA-Racing said:
nice mirror...b4 i 5it jz RM5xx,but i dun know is wat mirror,so no take it.Tiu~

yalah.........i bought also 550.00

but my friend mentioned his cost now higher,need make profit lah........everyone fight for survive............

:dancing2:

but i personally dun really like the 3wire or 5 wire chrome...cos its standing upright n looks stock...but i rather like something like the side mirror that u r mentioning..cos its special n mount on the door up n down...and the color is met...very nice..sui~~..

aiyo...my car so cacat...pai seh lo~

DJgErM said:
but i personally dun really like the 3wire or 5 wire chrome...cos its standing upright n looks stock...but i rather like something like the side mirror that u r mentioning..cos its special n mount on the door up n down...and the color is met...very nice..sui~~..

aiyo...my car so cacat...pai seh lo~

thanks to u bro,

but pls don be "pai seh" mah..............u car got ur own style wat..............!!!

everyone having different look, different feel............ok

:rock: :rock: :rock:

SARD widebody MOVE RS!!YRV inside~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a18.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a19.jpg

Gialla cutie MOVE~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a16.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a17.jpg

Butterfly Move Peanut~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a9.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a10.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a11.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a12.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a14.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a13.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/a15.jpg

~*K*~,show some ur car pic le...

hear fren say ur Move is YRV and mod a HKS turbo and tuning ur engine computer,now got 230hp oh!!!Hahaha...