Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

My Kenari 1st mod...Hehe...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/1.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/2.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/3.jpg

Interior...red red red Hahaha..

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/6.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/7.jpg

yupp...nice car,and nice interior too! is that the panasonic dvd player ? seems familiar to wat i saw in kk. tot of getting one too.

tikuruok said:
yupp...nice car,and nice interior too! is that the panasonic dvd player ? seems familiar to wat i saw in kk. tot of getting one too.

which one u talking bout...........???

white move or purple move or others............???

if let say mine-pearl white MOVE........i'm using Clarion 925 (2003) top model from CLARION..........

:dancing2:

eh fren, butterfly move peanut bodykit got ppl use i see already..dunno if it's ori or fibre.kch ppl, usually pass the car at nite..black color too..owez in town area onlyy..next time will take some photo of it...

wah...so nice ice all the best! :eek: im using simple one onli, pioneer old model with helix coax for the front and kenwood for the rear. saving money for rims. i'll be getting it tomolo. will post it up later! i was refering to david's player.

tikuruok said:
wah...so nice ice all the best! :eek: im using simple one onli, pioneer old model with helix coax for the front and kenwood for the rear. saving money for rims. i'll be getting it tomolo. will post it up later! i was refering to david's player.
ok......waiting for ur upload........

:wink:

Mine thatv not Panasonic DVD,is take out from japan recond car,just a CD/FM/MD and a GPS map system...haha.but m'sia cnt use la~

Here i got YRV front seat for sale...

this is full spec YRV...but not this,mine 1just kain not same only.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/fd7bc7ea.jpg

this is mine or sale RM350 only.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/f80ccc4f.jpg

Pahang 1st mod Daihatshu Move RS and a new 15" s/rim in 2003.Hehehe...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/11.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/13.jpg

more...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/15.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/14.jpg

Custom made RS bodykit...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/55.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/59.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
all the best,u from Seremban??
U got c my car in Seremban b4??Got b4 sometime i'll go Seremban.Haha...
bro DAVID...

ya......i'm from sbn.....

but seldom back lah............

always in KL only...............

working mahh..............

anyway, haven seen ur car in SBN or KL also..........

hahahha........................ :rock: