let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

zero4 said:
i like thai chics, seriously, they are so cuteeeee

But between Thai and Japs...ahaakkss....Jap Rulessss !!!

1. Naomi Yamaguchi
2. Anna Ohura (mueheheheh) damn cute face with great air bags

wokeeyy dudes.......got to ciao to Industrial Court. Got a case at 2pm. Wanna be early to check out the lawyer babes muehehehe...you know what they say "the early bird catches the worm" muahahahahahha.....

jilo4..thanks for your advice

hattech ... hope you could help me......

crower75 said:
wokeeyy dudes.......got to ciao to Industrial Court. Got a case at 2pm. Wanna be early to check out the lawyer babes muehehehe...you know what they say "the early bird catches the worm" muahahahahahha.....

jilo4..thanks for your advice

hattech ... hope you could help me......

hahahahahha, no probz

FInally managed to loggin using my laptop...rite now I'm at the cafeteria..scouting for chickss....ooooooo....got one amoi lawyer damn cute maaa...oohh shit...she has "date" daammnn !!! hahahahah.......

My hood ?? hahahah...wait laa Hattech...my piping still small laa hahahahahah......wait till i get 3.0 inch...

hahahhahahaha, crower got see anymore things interesting or nott?

go approach the chun chic lah

hattech, no need defend, let him kill u

muhAUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHAUHAUHAUHAUA

HAH !!! Hattech.....now I know !!! Now I know !!! Dun worry, you need not finish the assignment...hehehehe........

zero4 said:
hahahhahahaha, crower got see anymore things interesting or nott?

go approach the chun chic lah

hattech, no need defend, let him kill u

muhAUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHAUHAUHAUHAUA

jilo4...got a few but mostly no quality laa...33A, 32B shhiittt...where are all the 34Cs ??? muahahahahhahaha........