let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

then it will be sesungut... like cocroach one... ekekkeke.... good one time cucuking... can geletek car infront of u...haha

sesungut seems like a good idea..... muakakakka but right now only car with antenna in front can do that, ours can only see la......ejkekekeke

errr..... the thing that goes out when you switch on your tuner..... to pick up signal.....

but sometimes that one can become sesungut also ......ekekekek

thats ur car harpoon.... got sesungut like lipas... can scan hp for any car infront of ur car.... ekekkekek
then if got bigger hp than urs, sure u'll cucuk that car like crazy.... hehe

I trust my RSM with G Sensor....it detects babes in G Strings......BLEEP BLEEP BLEEP...SLOW DOWN...G STRING DETECTED

crower75 said:
Fat woman ?? hahaha...engine checklight with turn on...5 minutes later engine will die off hahah

like that u will kena rape by the fat ass G-string trap setter liaoooooo, put anti engine stall mapping lahhh in ur management

zero4 said:
like that u will kena rape by the fat ass G-string trap setter liaoooooo, put anti engine stall mapping lahhh in ur management

like dat I need to send my car to you to get installed lah...but first I need to insyall "anti con" chip hehhe

crower75 said:
like dat I need to send my car to you to get installed lah...but first I need to insyall "anti con" chip hehhe

me too strong will power in konning ppl's money, anti con chip wont work