let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

Daammnnnn.......just went for a 1 hour meeting suddenly I noticed this thread got tambah 3 pages oreadi since dis morning....

Hattech...stick to what you do best maaa but dun take pics hahahahaha...joking onli la bugger....

oit..... want me to sensor ur jendul aaaa? muakkakakkaa.....
waaaa... now ur car sure veri powerful... cf intake woooooooooooooo.......

eh where goooooooott..........that one is for my friend maa...my car no point using cf intake...70 hp at 9 RPM onli uhuu uhuuu uhuu...

little_monster said:
waaa... happening tat nite... hahaha...so fast so many pages already ka... u guys must be damn free lo hahhaa...

not free ma...but lazy to do work..so what to do ? pretend as if got work la heheheh that's what I learned for my LL.B (Look Like Busy) hahahha

little_monster said:
waaa... happening tat nite... hahaha...so fast so many pages already ka... u guys must be damn free lo hahhaa...

yeah happening..but still NO CHICKS oiii that nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

and why laa JPJ and Traffic police didnt come..already invited them liao! hehehe

mynnDAWG said:
yeah happening..but still NO CHICKS oiii that nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

and why laa JPJ and Traffic police didnt come..already invited them liao! hehehe

eh actually 1 waja patrol car did pass by maa...they took the trouble to enter Projet and had a "look-see" at BK. I guess when they saw Hattech's monstah they decided not to bother and left heheheh