let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

zero4,

not monday blues la... u are too far away from your kampung ( sunway ) hahaha...

crower75,

tat 1 i also use LL.B hahahhaa... but didint know got such term 1 hahaha

mynndawg,

WHERE WERE THE GIRLS .. ? hahah me also forgotten about it tat nite hahaha... too many fast and furious HONDA's tat nite hahhaa

mynnDAWG said:
yeah happening..but still NO CHICKS oiii that nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

and why laa JPJ and Traffic police didnt come..already invited them liao! hehehe

basket dawg!!! rupanya is a trap!!!!!!!!!!! u jaga jaga, mesti membalaskan dendam!! muahuahuahauhauhauhaa

little_monster said:
zero4,

not monday blues la... u are too far away from your kampung ( sunway ) hahaha...

crower75,

tat 1 i also use LL.B hahahhaa... but didint know got such term 1 hahaha

mynndawg,

WHERE WERE THE GIRLS .. ? hahah me also forgotten about it tat nite hahaha... too many fast and furious HONDA's tat nite hahhaa

so true ler, 'cheras orange bullet'....

still in the office la..............but................hehehehehehehe going off soon....!!!!need to do something to my baby 5050, nowadays 1.6Lstock also can be 1 car behind me sigh...!!!!!!!!!wonder why????????

"miri" aiyo why ah?????????din reply ur msg ah?????????hehehehehe come sunway we talk bout it...!!!!hehehehe faye..!!!!

crower75 said:
eh actually 1 waja patrol car did pass by maa...they took the trouble to enter Projet and had a "look-see" at BK. I guess when they saw Hattech's monstah they decided not to bother and left heheheh

chaitssssssss........ the officer maybe one of the zth member i think... ekekekkee

fifty-50 said:
still in the office la..............but................hehehehehehehe going off soon....!!!!need to do something to my baby 5050, nowadays 1.6Lstock also can be 1 car behind me sigh...!!!!!!!!!wonder why????????

SUPERTUNE

fifty-50 said:
"miri" aiyo why ah?????????din reply ur msg ah?????????hehehehehe come sunway we talk bout it...!!!!hehehehe faye..!!!!

hahaha.. bo.... no prob hahah me still in opis la... wat time u wanna to mum mum ... ?

anyway last nite no reply la... sigh... but nevermind la... expected liao hahaha.... last nite really after chi cong kai... went home take bath ...ZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz till this morning hhhaaha...

fifty-50 said:

ahhahahahahahah, still cannot get over it