Life After Break Up

what status are u and ur xbf/xgf after breaking up?

• friends

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • neutral

• enemy

• Total voters
haiz....ah fat,ah fat....
drowned enuf sorrows..?lolzz...
get a snake...occupy ur time,bring it to work...life companion le..
saw me just now?hahahha..layan oni =P~

life after break-up huh...tell me bout it....dont need ppl like that around weii...but hey,thats what makes the world go round.

Wah Bro, so 'chi kek' kah?? Open bottle woh....

Fatality said:
pk47
its just that everytime i want to get a new one and its seems like its bring me no where.. its like before i can even try i can know its gonna fail.. i've totally forget bout my ex which is long time ago.. im single all this while.. just that i found someone and it dosen't seems to work out.. put urself in my shoes.. u wan to go after this girl and she's like nice to you and all.. but she dont accept.. its like.. u know.. as a guys u know how it feels..

btw this sat im going maison.. wanna join?? i open bottle there.. tonite i also open in club7..

pk47
yea.. so wanna join us this sat? me..pocroc..n acuraD.. can come if ur free.. since open bottle there no need to worry bout cover charge.. just make urself available and come.. =)
yesterday with poc 2 person drink one jug still not enough..

simonchangwaimun said:
do u befriend ur exbf/xgf after breaking up?
be it a peaceful "pope" break up or an "alamo" break up...
share ur views and stories...
forget to add.
juz vote for the PREVIOUS relationship
coz u guys can only vote once...i dowan later grandmother story all come out
hehe

I'm still friends with all my ex-girlfriends. The reason? Life is too short to hold grudges and stuff. Just because you didn't make it as a couple doesn't mean you can't make it as friends. In the end, you shared something special once and that is something you will always share. Bigger picture.

Duke taiko
what u said is very meaningfull.. at least it stirs me up a lil.. =)

BG
yea..its true.. past is past.. i forget about all the past and live a happy live as SJ members sees me..just i dont know how to move on..

Hahaha..........bro thanks for inviting me to come. Maison kah??? Hope the manager Alan from Atmosphere still remember my face so i can get in free.....
Wan me to bring some chicks mou??? hahahaha.........

Fatality said:
pk47
yea.. so wanna join us this sat? me..pocroc..n acuraD.. can come if ur free.. since open bottle there no need to worry bout cover charge.. just make urself available and come.. =)
yesterday with poc 2 person drink one jug still not enough..

its very hard to maintain frenship with my ex..probably she's an ego person and most probably the day v broke up i do things in a harsh way..i thinks she hates me..

Fatality said:
Duke taiko
what u said is very meaningfull.. at least it stirs me up a lil.. =)

No worries. I've been where you are before which is why I can understand. When shit happens, we all need time to mourn before moving on. I remember a time when I was drinking almost every night for 2 months just so I could sleep. Sounds stupid but it helps you forget after some time. We can't mourn forever though. One day we just have to be strong enough to pick ourselves up and move on. You as well as I know that in time, this will all be but a memory.

well...for my previous one...
i guess u guys know how badly the break up was
hahhahaha
dowanna talk about it la
forums have eyes and ears too
i wanted to be friend with her since breaking up
but coz of smtg i did,she hates me la
but after sometime,she starting to accept me (as fren)again,she did smtg that pissed me off
so,no fren oso la
i hv an ex,2 before the prbvius one...we're kinda...quite close buds
we do talk a lot of things,go out yumcha before...
we're fine...though it was me who ask for break up
some lost contact...and some juz didn't wanna contact
bla bla
breaking up hurts
fatality,when i opened this thread oso i very emo
i met my x again...at my frens' bday dinner
kinda sad...
the only thing she "talked" to me was "shaking her head asking whther i want noodles from across the table"
while wat i talked to her was "this is ur car service booklet"
hahhaha
damn funny right?
somettimes...ppl do regret
regret over things they said
ppl do things with emotional
kiyosaki said "the one bad thing of human being is being human"
where we all have emotions
its hard to control sometimes...
so u tend to say things u will regret in future
juz like me..
and i do hope she regret over wat she said too...(the thing she did that pissed me off)
then at least we can be friends again
coz i like her brother...he's like a brother to me...
my xgf,if ur reading this,i'm sorry for wat i did and said...
i juz wanna be friends back with u
at least when we see each other wun "face left left"
and like duke said,life is too short to hold grudges

hmmm i ony coupled once after me and my ex break up V become enemy
i oso dunno why after we break up i ask my ex if we can become normal fren
she said NO
hahaha
sad thing is i wasted 2 years couple with her and when we break up is 2 month b4 SPM i was heart broken cant concentrate
hahaha then 1 month pass i saw a nice girl then hope shine in me again hahahah
but 2 bad i didnt get to know her >_< wasted cos i wanna concentrate in SPM
after SPM didnt saw her again
now still scouting for new target lol....