well...for my previous one...
i guess u guys know how badly the break up was
hahhahaha
dowanna talk about it la
forums have eyes and ears too
i wanted to be friend with her since breaking up
but coz of smtg i did,she hates me la
but after sometime,she starting to accept me (as fren)again,she did smtg that pissed me off
so,no fren oso la
i hv an ex,2 before the prbvius one...we're kinda...quite close buds
we do talk a lot of things,go out yumcha before...
we're fine...though it was me who ask for break up
some lost contact...and some juz didn't wanna contact
bla bla
breaking up hurts
fatality,when i opened this thread oso i very emo
i met my x again...at my frens' bday dinner
kinda sad...
the only thing she "talked" to me was "shaking her head asking whther i want noodles from across the table"
while wat i talked to her was "this is ur car service booklet"
hahhaha
damn funny right?
somettimes...ppl do regret
regret over things they said
ppl do things with emotional
kiyosaki said "the one bad thing of human being is being human"
where we all have emotions
its hard to control sometimes...
so u tend to say things u will regret in future
juz like me..
and i do hope she regret over wat she said too...(the thing she did that pissed me off)
then at least we can be friends again
coz i like her brother...he's like a brother to me...
my xgf,if ur reading this,i'm sorry for wat i did and said...
i juz wanna be friends back with u
at least when we see each other wun "face left left"
and like duke said,life is too short to hold grudges