`price for gtr32

luvmyride

anybody know what price range for bnr32??

• picture-20126-66661.jpg
    picture-20126-66661.jpg
    127.8 KB · Views: 315
i would say it's up to the owner...but you're looking at above rm100k i think

if youre dead serious on getting one, then by all means, go and check the car with your own eyes. Get it checked if its a real BNR32 or just another HCR32 with GTR conversion.

But for 90K, I think its a real BNR32. The price sounds just about right.

90k for a BNR32 is a bargain... no one sells original BNR32 below 100k now days...

if youre dead serious on getting one, then by all means, go and check the car with your own eyes. Get it checked if its a real BNR32 or just another HCR32 with GTR conversion.

already view the car. it's original bnr32..

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 PM ----------

90k for a BNR32 is a bargain... no one sells original BNR32 below 100k now days...

why so expensive??:hmmmm: topup some more can get bnr34 rite?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

:adore::adore:sorry for newbie question...

SERIOUS?original BNR32 for RM90K?in all honesty,IF d car is in good condition(wear & tear stuffs no need 2 story lar,"seasoned" car mah?)......no hanky-panky story behind it....it's a STEAL lar wei!whr whr whr?i oso want!hahahahaaha

OHLIGINAL BNR32 GTR wor?RM90K sure alot ppl want lar...cash pun cash lar...not really a problem..hehehehehee

why so expensive??:hmmmm: topup some more can get bnr34 rite?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

because it's rare and a legend bro.. try looking for another bnr32 for sale.. only once in a blue moon u can see it for sale and for sure ain't cheap for an old car..

:driver:

anybody interested to buy mine? 150k please.. :rofl:

gtr price never drop... gtr 32 still in range rm 100k gtr33 rm 140k... gtr 34... rm 170k.. depends on seller and condition...

looks like the price for BNR32 has gone up again since the demand is so high and 90k is too cheap for them :listen: