eh jk dun up ur price ya...stick with our nego last time ya..haha...its ok i pass this 90k since i already have my future precious super clean jk's whitie mighty bnr32...
Most people talk about coughing out 90k for BNR32 as cheap BUT when really presented with the opportunity, only 2% of the guys are able to do it.
Mostly talk cock, sing song.

Most people talk about coughing out 90k for BNR32 as cheap BUT when really presented with the opportunity, only 2% of the guys are able to do it.
OHLIGINAL BNR32 GTR wor?RM90K sure alot ppl want lar...cash pun cash lar...not really a problem..hehehehehee

feezdya,
IF i was still in d market looking 4 a BNR32,yeah,i wud say RM90K cold hard cash is really not a problem....coz it's an ORIGINAL GTR...n i value dat!b4 i bought my current toy car,i was eyeing a R32..fella sed GTR....open RM100K...sekali korek2 more infor,it's a GTS...student AP sum more..of coz tak jadi lar....but dis was like 5 yrs back...but now kenot lar..i just bought anoda car like 1 week ago..RM9XK cash oso..heheheehehehe
[PIMPIN];1063708639 said:The ones that want one can't afford it, the ones who can afford it don't want to own one.
and i'm not rich and really can't afford...