lookin for D1 light's...

aibon

halo.... im trying to get the D1 light's!:D

can somebody tell me where to get them?

pls........;)

thanks guys.....

D1 lights ... D1 got lights wan meh hehehehehehehehehe .. is it the strobe lights u meant??? maybe u can contact gti88

uras said:
D1 lights ... D1 got lights wan meh hehehehehehehehehe .. is it the strobe lights u meant??? maybe u can contact gti88

alright dato!

i hear racecraft will bring in 25w stroke light, with 1 switch and complete wiring. 15 type flashing.

ivan78 ... any idea when they can bring in and demo a set ...???

goosfrabar said:
i got 1 shop in keramat. cool lights, damn bright.
just did mine today.:D

sure can blink blink or not?(stroke)

ya ivan78 any idea????????????

crazeeclan said:
i have the strobe light i all wanted.....50w super bright light....not a bulb...is a "n"shape tube...so it wont burn off.....last long...i whole set come wit a pair of tube light,full set wiring..and a controller...come and check out my post......pic included.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=22693

crazeeclan: how much u selling ??

aibon: this is the one. but my one diff brand only.works the same.

julie2121 said:
90 or 180 ?? confuse lah bro.

dun confuse with the price...check out wut type of bulb for the 90 wan.....if tht is a bulb..then forget it...wont be bright...mine is "n" shape tube.....last longer and brighter... :)