lookin for D1 light's...

Check out with aibon...he just purchase the light from me today...i think he kinda satisfied with the quality and the brightness of the strobe light....hehe....

aibon:how wuz the light.....satisfied???bright leh.....no regrets rite??????

crazeeclan said:
Check out with aibon...he just purchase the light from me today...i think he kinda satisfied with the quality and the brightness of the strobe light....hehe....

aibon:how wuz the light.....satisfied???bright leh.....no regrets rite??????

dude not yet la..... no time to fix it yet but wil let u guys know soon..........
ere... yes!:D is damn kau 7 bright........

aibon said:
dude not yet la..... no time to fix it yet but wil let u guys know soon..........
ere... yes!:D is damn kau 7 bright........

hehe....like electronic flash bang ar...hahaha... :D

15 modes?? lol, like that ar...... AIBON(shouting) i sell mine to u then i can take the 15 mode better .............:) joking . how much u bought for the 15 mode?? is urs the same unit selling ??

depends on how you view it...to me...its worth it...cos the strobe light comes with 1 year warranty....the controller can be placed anywhere inside the car....the module is waterproofed...you can adjust between two level of brightness.....and comes with 15 modes of blinkers....im trying to set a special ZTH bulk purchase...items will be arriving soon....price would be in the region of the RM400's....anyway...those who might have seen my car in USJ2 should notice this light...cos i bought myself the exact same strobers except mine came with alarm add on...when i lock my car the strober will blink...and when my car's alarm goes off the thing blinks madly...hokhkookhkoh....since my HID is low beam...ive been using this as a high beam for those stubborn roadhoggers...works like a charm....HAAHHAHAHAHAHA

SataniC said:
depends on how you view it...to me...its worth it...cos the strobe light comes with 1 year warranty....the controller can be placed anywhere inside the car....the module is waterproofed...you can adjust between two level of brightness.....and comes with 15 modes of blinkers....im trying to set a special ZTH bulk purchase...items will be arriving soon....price would be in the region of the RM400's....anyway...those who might have seen my car in USJ2 should notice this light...cos i bought myself the exact same strobers except mine came with alarm add on...when i lock my car the strober will blink...and when my car's alarm goes off the thing blinks madly...hokhkookhkoh....since my HID is low beam...ive been using this as a high beam for those stubborn roadhoggers...works like a charm....HAAHHAHAHAHAHA

wah...........very good.............

aiyo...how to explain...1 mode left right left...2nd mode left left right right...3rd mode left right right left...etc etc lor.....

Everyone , Do u know where to buy those strobe lights??? which is installed into the headlights???
Mean flashing in the headlight!
everyone here know? How much for it?

cck2228 said:
Everyone , Do u know where to buy those strobe lights??? which is installed into the headlights???
Mean flashing in the headlight!
everyone here know? How much for it?

strobe light can be install in any headlight....depends we need any modification or not only.....i got the strobe light u wanted...RM 160 only.....

Wow..Thanks a lot man!!!Why so many wire eh.. plus the big big adapter!!thenthe engine sure a lot of thing lor. :(

cck2228 said:
Wow..Thanks a lot man!!!Why so many wire eh.. plus the big big adapter!!thenthe engine sure a lot of thing lor. :(

sorry for late reply...im away to penang for vacation....anyway is a full set wiring...is not a lot...is long only...the big adapter is to fix inside ur car...not at engine bay...tht is called the controller...u can control all the function.....as i stated in my post...so interested? :) ...just give me a call.....

012-3684298

hehehe... i'll try the one crazeeclan got one 1st... if not satisfied then i'll get the one from satanic... mueheheheh... strobe light crazee edi... :) :)

nottyeddy said:
hehehe... i'll try the one crazeeclan got one 1st... if not satisfied then i'll get the one from satanic... mueheheheh... strobe light crazee edi... :) :)

so means that u want the light from me???if yes then give me call at 012-3684298...we set a time,location and date....so i can deliver to u...plz inform me at least 2 day before u want it...hehe...satisfaction gurantee la for the light...brightness confirm...if u say mine not bright ar...means surely ur eye got prob ady...hahaha....joking only...about the brightness u can view what aibon posted...hehe...no joke...damm bright... :)