my car not out yet.. once the car is done then i'll contact u okay..?? maybe next week i'll drop a call crazeeclan..
nottyeddy said:my car not out yet.. once the car is done then i'll contact u okay..?? maybe next week i'll drop a call crazeeclan..
nottyeddy said:i'm in ampang... but willing to meet u anywhere around kl.. no prob... just have to get the car out 1st...
aibon said:hahah guys and gals if you all wan to know how good is the light!
u can view it at OTS tomoro......
crazeeclan...... u o me 1 ice tea.....:D
nottyeddy said:i'm in ampang... but willing to meet u anywhere around kl.. no prob... just have to get the car out 1st...
wenshen said:aibon!! i went for the ots wor.. which car u driving? i wanna install oso.. lol!~
crazeeclan said:silver cefiro if not mistaken...rite aibon ? give me a call...012-3684298...
nottyeddy said:i definitely will call crazeeclan after seeing aibon's car.. muehehehehehe :) :)
d3s said:the strobe light damm power man...
the light very sharp... can shoot ppl's eye... :D :D :D
crazeeclan said:thanz for your compliment...... :D :D :D
wenshen said:eh? i tot the C33.. cos i see he oso got strobe.. lol!~ oooppsss.. see wrong car.. lol!~

aibon said:hahaha.....now u own me not 1 ice tea but 3 ice tea....
muahahhaha:D