Looking for 4AGZE driveshaft bearing....

Adeen

i'm looking for the 4AGZE bearing holding the driveshaft.....
if anyone has it....plz pm me...
very much thanx....:_:

hurrrmmmmm.....u say easily to be found...??can u tell me whether got anymore or not....??where is this place u say easily to be found...

ok will get you one...!!!

yours is 101 or 92 model....???

but i make a bit $$ to sapre my my car ler... can ar???

cheers....

sham .. u make abit $$$ itu PATUT one laa of coz .. hehehehe .. but as in the earlier topic about "HOW FAR ARE WE ??" .. some ppl asking for help laa this laa that laa .. but when when it comes to paying a little extra .. all oso K&K .. hahahaahaa ..

ALLAN,

asked first ler..... aqad... then no issue... if he say my friend can get this cheaper ler.. that ler..

anyway... this is to support the finnishing of the 85 ler....

hahaha.....

so how's the penang thingy.... whats the result????

cheers...

PG results ... i got 3rd only la .. finished behind 2 VTECs with 200whp + super drivers ... haiiiizz ... susah laa wanna beat them ..

others ??? alvin did quite well despite tarak get podium in his class laaa ... other toyotas ?? hmmmm ... MRMIC2 and KP61 both got 1st and 2nd respectively in their class ... MK84 unfortunately lost out to an EVO ...

it's ae92 supercharger.....but the bearing i'm talking about is the bearing holding the driveshaft punye "batang".the one where the "batang" masuk celah bearing tu.....not the one holding the "kepala" one....