Looking for a 180sx

onz

I'm from KL and I'm new to this forum... :)

I've been doing some research online and I'm looking for a second hand 180sx... Its more for everyday use, and not so much for drifting as some might think. I'm not sure how the market for 180sx's is like in Msia, it just seems to me that they're pretty scarce... I'm not even sure if there exists both the CA18 and SR20 models in Malaysia. I can't find much information Msian-specific information on the net.

Well, in general, does anyone have any tips and pointers on what I should look for assuming I do come across someone selling one?

Any advice or information to contribute?

Thanks!

-ONZ-

you should giveStatic a call at maxis 2016943 he could give you a tip or two on 180sx.

His 180sx is also up for sale.Ask him for the list of mods done and I his price is also reasonalbe.

hey thanks devious.

For courtesy's sake, does he have a name I can address him by?

Originally posted by topui11@Nov 26 2004, 13:30
name? ken abdullah... hehehehhehehe

:lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: you can addres him as Ken and he's gay :lol: :lol: nissaner's are gay.....topui's gay too :lol:

bugger devious

i know la u've changed to lesbo now... hehehehehehe no more gayish stuffs... hahahahahahahaha

:D :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: eh! that grease was for lyzard and topui laaa :lol:

lesbo? me kuku still here wor...... :P ....semua tarak kelija ka?

mana itu lyzard haaaa? merajuk liao.....topui ,tonight you serbis him haaa? :P

hahahaha

serbis? cheh.. i thought u got maintenance contract with him until 2010!! hahahahaha. that would explain the amount of industrial grease you've been supplying to him!! hahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D

Dear ONZ,

welcome to the nissan forum...

where all your question threads get hijacked and get soooo far out of topic...
:lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks for the intro jebu!

topui11 ....got one can in the console box too :lol: :lol: just in case!
Lyzard!! come take your partner away!!! He's harassing the new guy here :lol: :lol:

180sx?

don't have la rite now. I got 2 R32 GTSt though. one is white, another is gray. the gray color someone booked already.

:)

S13 and 180sx damn hard to come by. there's a OneVia (180/S13) for sale though. hehe.. damn nice car...

hahaha..

Thanks for the warm welcome guys, seems like u guys know each other really well eh.. :lol: :lol:

Static, I'll give you a call later after office hours, I'm assuming that your car is still up for sale? :blink:

Topui, may i knw more about the One Via?

Many Thanks again..

-onz-

dude

if u really want the One Via, i'll let the owner knows about it. he's done a lot to the car. PM me later.... now gotta cabut! heheh... i'll answer u later tonite.

onz, i have a fren who wants to sell off his s13, stock sr20, 17in nismo rims, complete hks exhaust system, new paint and clean interior.....

the car is not modded at all, looking for around 50k - neg....

pm me if u r interested....

:) Static's 180sx all mods you dream of is almost done and going for almost that price too.

errr... static's car? pergh.... pergh.. drool......

a bit of the spec.... TD06-20g.... cams.... injectors...

:D :D :P