Looking for A31

4agze

Prefereably with SR20 (at least) conversions and be better with RB conversions...

anybody who wants to sell off his beast or his friend, do PM/msg here..

i'm nissan to toyota hehehehe.

i'm looking for A31 tooo heheheh anyway let him get first hehehe

I think topui11's selling his car....dunno whether serious or not larr.. :P

He's got RB modded oredi.

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 24 2005, 23:00
Prefereably with SR20 (at least) conversions and be better with RB conversions...

Try to contact this guy at 0193641133. He has one that is for sale....transplanted RB20DETT with rear LSD and also hand type of handbrake converted. Call him for the details....

Mine is going for RM30k :D RB20det (A)

:D :P :D

Hi mike...

bro.. wanna ask sumthing..
ur friend prefer cash or loan??

~take k mike

sidewaygreys & Donut :- im not selling my lovely MCSB Toyota car ... :D

KP61 :- Thanks for the contact... will call him soon.. what's his name anyway? chinese/malay? LSD is 1.5 or 2 way? semi or racing one?

DinNismo :- play play only ah? :P

pogo :- not yet decide to pay by cash or loan, see how's the CNY's bonus and ang pow first :D :lol:

:D

yes... if you're serious... but it's not cheap la.

specs? i'll PM u. ok?

.... please god... JZX81..... 1JZ.... hehehehe

hi hi, can PM me Justin's car spec ah?

topui11 :- waa... cannot nego meh? but nice specs there

:)

bro 4agze

nego? maybe aaa a bit... but not too much leh. :D

the spec will be even nicer if i keep the car another month or 2. hehehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by topui11@Jan 26 2005, 12:48
bro 4agze

the spec will be even nicer if i keep the car another month or 2. hehehehehe :lol:
hm... topui11, wondering what ya putting in eh.. :lol:

aiyah, been spotted by EG9 liao... haha :D

Thank you guys for PMing me your specs and also some contacts... i will consider and will PM you guys back asap!

thanks! B)

Originally posted by 4agze+Jan 26 2005, 12:51 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Jan 26 2005, 12:51 )
--QuoteBegin-topui11
@Jan 26 2005, 12:48
bro 4agze

hm... topui11, wondering what ya putting in eh.. :lol:

aiyah, been spotted by EG9 liao... haha :D [/b][/quote]
I know your plan.

Instead of going for AE86, you choose to buy Force induction FR car.

Anyway, it's a good buy for A31.