Try to contact this guy at 0193641133. He has one that is for sale....transplanted RB20DETT with rear LSD and also hand type of handbrake converted. Call him for the details....Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 24 2005, 23:00
Prefereably with SR20 (at least) conversions and be better with RB conversions...
anybody who wants to sell off his beast or his friend, do PM/msg here..
Mine is going for RM30k :D RB20det (A)Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 24 2005, 23:00
Prefereably with SR20 (at least) conversions and be better with RB conversions...
..Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 24 2005, 23:00
Originally posted by DinNismo@Jan 26 2005, 00:58
Not joking bro :D :D
My A31 is for sale b]
sorry bo, i dun have his spec..give him a buzz, and he'll tell ya..Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 26 2005, 00:21
hi hi, can PM me Justin's car spec ah?
hm... topui11, wondering what ya putting in eh.. :lol:Originally posted by topui11@Jan 26 2005, 12:48
bro 4agze
nego? maybe aaa a bit... but not too much leh. :D
the spec will be even nicer if i keep the car another month or 2. hehehehehe :lol:
Originally posted by 4agze+Jan 26 2005, 12:51 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Jan 26 2005, 12:51 ) --QuoteBegin-topui11
@Jan 26 2005, 12:48
bro 4agze
nego? maybe aaa a bit... but not too much leh. :D
the spec will be even nicer if i keep the car another month or 2. hehehehehe :lol:
hm... topui11, wondering what ya putting in eh.. :lol: aiyah, been spotted by EG9 liao... haha :D [/b][/quote] I know your plan. Instead of going for AE86, you choose to buy Force induction FR car. Anyway, it's a good buy for A31. |