Looking for Evo 4 or 5

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

jameswwt

im looking for Evo 4
Budget bellow RM65K

Evo 5 RM73K

Converted are also welcome as long as is it a CM chassis

Regards,
James (012-278 2689)
[email protected]

u go to drift forum and keep asking for silvia, then now you wanna buy evo here. are you looking for both cars or what? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Honestly,what ever comes first...But my choice is still Evo since im buying cash.

Very simple lo...If you sell at 65K i pay you cash on the spot.
Maybe u think i try to dare you but you can always give it a try lol...hehe
No offence ya.

QUOTE=jameswwt;3493707]Very simple lo...If you sell at 65K i pay you cash on the spot.
No offence ya.[/QUOTE]

ahaha nice one bro but no offenses also lah u think u only have 65k cash meh?hehe anyway happy hunting loh..:thefinger::thefinger:

Oh...really? Thank GOD that at least im one of the one's...hehehe
What a sad thing to see an unmatured daddy boy giving such a silly comment in this forum.

sorry for all this things happen bro james. hopefully you will find your dream evo. If u need any assistance jz ask me or leslie or ben or ah kit or azizi or any senior members here. cheers bro

[email protected]

willing buyer willing seller,if other parties cant meet what u could offered,try to negotiate further or just leave it & keep looking for other seller/buyer.no point shooting each other.

cheers & peace.

I don think the buyer need any comment. He jes need 2 know if any1 selling or not.Good luck in ur hunting bro! Cheers!! :biggrin:

Please do respect all forumer whether he is a buyer with cash or not. Don't create any unneccesary misunderstanding in this forum. We are all the same here to help each other.

Peace... :adore::adore::adore:

By the way James. One of our MLOC member "Versace" wanted to sell his converted evo. Interested?

:itsme:Thank you for all other Mitsubishi forumers and their friendly sharing.
This is what i called mutual respect and understanding.

BTW James.. R u still interested our member's Evo converted?

Hi Johnny,
well for converted Evo's i'll do prefer a CM chassis and i'll be glad to discuss further if its a ori RWD.

Very simple lo...If you sell at 65K i pay you cash on the spot.
No offence ya.

i give u a try bro, i got a evo4 2 owner white colour, ori cn9a converted to full evo 5 bodykit and evo 5 interior, selling u at rm65k without all the evo 5 parts. pm me if u interest.

Hi Danny,
thanks for yr offer but can we fix a time to view yr car and from there we discuss abt the price?

Pls call me at 012-278 2689 James