im looking for Evo 4
Budget bellow RM65K

Evo 5 RM73K

Converted are also welcome as long as is it a CM chassis

Regards,
James (012-278 2689)
[email protected]

u go to drift forum and keep asking for silvia, then now you wanna buy evo here. are you looking for both cars or what? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Honestly,what ever comes first...But my choice is still Evo since im buying cash.

Very simple lo...If you sell at 65K i pay you cash on the spot.
Maybe u think i try to dare you but you can always give it a try lol...hehe
No offence ya.

QUOTE=jameswwt;3493707]Very simple lo...If you sell at 65K i pay you cash on the spot.
No offence ya.[/QUOTE]

ahaha nice one bro but no offenses also lah u think u only have 65k cash meh?hehe anyway happy hunting loh..:thefinger::thefinger:

Oh...really? Thank GOD that at least im one of the one's...hehehe
What a sad thing to see an unmatured daddy boy giving such a silly comment in this forum.

sorry for all this things happen bro james. hopefully you will find your dream evo. If u need any assistance jz ask me or leslie or ben or ah kit or azizi or any senior members here. cheers bro

[email protected]

willing buyer willing seller,if other parties cant meet what u could offered,try to negotiate further or just leave it & keep looking for other seller/buyer.no point shooting each other.

cheers & peace.

I don think the buyer need any comment. He jes need 2 know if any1 selling or not.Good luck in ur hunting bro! Cheers!! :biggrin:

Please do respect all forumer whether he is a buyer with cash or not. Don't create any unneccesary misunderstanding in this forum. We are all the same here to help each other.

Peace... :adore::adore::adore:

By the way James. One of our MLOC member "Versace" wanted to sell his converted evo. Interested?

:itsme:Thank you for all other Mitsubishi forumers and their friendly sharing.
This is what i called mutual respect and understanding.

BTW James.. R u still interested our member's Evo converted?

Hi Johnny,
well for converted Evo's i'll do prefer a CM chassis and i'll be glad to discuss further if its a ori RWD.

Very simple lo...If you sell at 65K i pay you cash on the spot.
No offence ya.

i give u a try bro, i got a evo4 2 owner white colour, ori cn9a converted to full evo 5 bodykit and evo 5 interior, selling u at rm65k without all the evo 5 parts. pm me if u interest.

Hi Danny,
thanks for yr offer but can we fix a time to view yr car and from there we discuss abt the price?

Pls call me at 012-278 2689 James