Looking for PDRM & JPJ roadtax type sticker

Interior and Cockpit

Looking for PDRM & JPJ roadtax type sticker

jpj sticker found!now left PDRM and BAR council sticker.anybody have any info on how or wer to get it...?asap.....

not to pass road block dude, but look cool with the stickers...u might get some special treat at JPJ engine inspection or mechanic shop hehehe..sure he do nicely one if not sure kena from polis hehehehehe haha cool cool

haha i only got police traffic n Jpj ...but dun have pdrm n bar

do you think they will give special treat??
last time my father get for my whole family PDRM sticker... (ibu pejabat polis daerah dang wangi).. then i stick onto my kancil...
everytime kena roadblock.. this f**ker also must stop my car (stock) BCOZ i hv the sticker :( they will non stop asking u where u get the sticker... do u know is illegal.. this and that.. and everytime i got to tell them not i get my father get... if u wanna know i call him now and u ask him. then only kasi me pergi... so i fedup and remove the stupid sticker... lesson learn - dun stick if u dunno ppl inside or if wanna stick, at least get one tai lap mak name card.
then my father turn... kena block bcoz langgar undang undang... kekeke.. my father show the polis the sticker and say kenal who who... hope he dun saman... but the polis traffic say ok no problem... now i give u saman, u take to ur who who friend and ask him help u get discount (ja dou)... lolz... lesson learn - no use if the polis that block u not from the same division. lolz
even the plate no. PDL 15 last time harrier i also saw kena block by polis... but dunno kena saman a not... if i m not wrong he got PDRM bukit aman sticker... kekeke

thanks for the info bro.i know bout going to face this type of prob if i stick it but it is just for fun....many of my frenz have it lor...so just wanna have it lar....i know wat to do if got roadblock...anyway...thanks for the advice bro...hahaha still have the sticker???:P

so anyone still have any idea wer or how to get it...???just get it for fun....

nashlovebrown is right..it makes our ride more cool...thanks bro

Yup, my friend told me that it's illegal to stick the sticker... (PDRM , JPJ)

I think RakanCop sticker more usefull :)

Bar Council emblem help my friend from getting speeding ticket once

jleecy said:
thanks for the info bro.i know bout going to face this type of prob if i stick it but it is just for fun....many of my frenz have it lor...so just wanna have it lar....i know wat to do if got roadblock...anyway...thanks for the advice bro...hahaha still have the sticker???:P

nope throw oledi... all my family member also throw oledi coz makes us fedup only bcoz once got block confirm will stop u (not look like polis)... i think if really got use u must know bkt aman chief inspector.. take his name card... other than that i think is useless...

u should wear police punye baju everytime then....
my father got this PDRM punye sweater....

now i m still looking for PDRM, Bar council, RAkan Cop,trafic police sticker.anyone can help me?

well theres loads of them at padang besar.. boarder of thailand.. 20 minutes from perlis. 6hrs from kl.. i almost buy them. luckily my uncle who had a connection with jpj adivce me, juz obtaining them i could be in deep shit if they found out. He did paste it at his estima, road block the officer ask him for indentification.. fortunately he made contact with he fren n settle it... or not it will be 1k deducted from his account for juz trying to b a officer.. my advice to u fren.. find some other sticker for fun.. or join the forces if u really want them on yr windscreen... cheers....

why u need it? polis dgn jpj pun kalau bole x nak pakai.

FoarGeez said:
well theres loads of them at padang besar.. boarder of thailand.. 20 minutes from perlis. 6hrs from kl.. i almost buy them. luckily my uncle who had a connection with jpj adivce me, juz obtaining them i could be in deep shit if they found out. He did paste it at his estima, road block the officer ask him for indentification.. fortunately he made contact with he fren n settle it... or not it will be 1k deducted from his account for juz trying to b a officer.. my advice to u fren.. find some other sticker for fun.. or join the forces if u really want them on yr windscreen... cheers....
i agree with u fren.

PDRM sticker wanted....pls pm me is u know wer to get it.