Looking for PDRM & JPJ roadtax type sticker

Interior and Cockpit

Looking for PDRM & JPJ roadtax type sticker

PDRM and bar council sticker wanted....pls pm me if u know wer to get it.

anyone can still help me in this search for pdrm roadtax stickers?

well .. since jleecy is sooo desperate to show off, then head on to Central Market or uptown .. u can get it there.

since jleecy doesn't understand the meaning of "illegal" and still wanna ignore the facts, then i guess the most obvious thing to do is allow him to feel and get the taste of having get a fine of 1k and/or spend the night in jail for using the stickers.

this stickers are not to be used "For Fun", even though I obtain my Kelab Traffik Polis from Bkt Aman, yet we still have to abide by the laws and rules of traffic. and we all have a ID card that its used for Identification to the Officer, without it .. Bye bye!

so jleecy, people are stopping you from collecting them, question is why wanna get urself in a whole lot of trouble Just to show off? There's no logic in being cool with these stickers, even the rich and famous don't bother having them, instead they get real cool police escorts and real treatment ... ;) But then again, its ur choice to face the penalty if you get into trouble. Oh yea .. check the papers/news, you are warned from using unauthorized stickers containing logos of PDRM, JPJ, BOMBA etc ...

Cheers and Live like a Normal Citizen and Respect the Laws Governed by the Country Law Enforcement Agencies.

you are most welcome. hope you take it seriously :)

yes bro..I got the JPJ sticker and KL police traffic club from both JPJ and Police (friend of mine),but when you go to roadblock,they still stop you and ask you to take it out..No matter if you say ketua police or ketua pengarah JPJ give you..they will ask you to call the person that give you to call on the spot..The best thing to do is,wear a seatbelt,don't tinted the glass too dark or the easiest words is.(JUST FOLLOW THE RULES)..this sticker will make ur life more misserable la bro..

wilcwo2003 said:
well .. since jleecy is sooo desperate to show off, then head on to Central Market or uptown .. u can get it there.

since jleecy doesn't understand the meaning of "illegal" and still wanna ignore the facts, then i guess the most obvious thing to do is allow him to feel and get the taste of having get a fine of 1k and/or spend the night in jail for using the stickers.

this stickers are not to be used "For Fun", even though I obtain my Kelab Traffik Polis from Bkt Aman, yet we still have to abide by the laws and rules of traffic. and we all have a ID card that its used for Identification to the Officer, without it .. Bye bye!

so jleecy, people are stopping you from collecting them, question is why wanna get urself in a whole lot of trouble Just to show off? There's no logic in being cool with these stickers, even the rich and famous don't bother having them, instead they get real cool police escorts and real treatment ... ;) But then again, its ur choice to face the penalty if you get into trouble. Oh yea .. check the papers/news, you are warned from using unauthorized stickers containing logos of PDRM, JPJ, BOMBA etc ...

Cheers and Live like a Normal Citizen and Respect the Laws Governed by the Country Law Enforcement Agencies.

aii

me interested too....
if any 1 r buying or selling...don 4get 2 inform me:regular_smile:

loooking for pdrm and bar counsil road tax type sticker.

i m new here, can i know wat u all mean by 'bump'?

i m oso new here but i think 'bump' means that ttelling ppl u were here n ur thread is still active.

ahahha...dats funny!i oso know lar there got. but i m not any officer there then how to get it wor>?

if hav the sticker...can say i m general police god son ma...hahahaaaa