Looking for this INTEGRA. W__ 4821

simply|complexed

you are driving a DC1. you probably've changed to a B18C. so...how do you like it when you after it rains and you parked the car outside? or when you brake hard even at 40kmh when it's raining? p.m me. thanks alot.

huh? i dun get wat u try to post ???

earth to simplycomplexed... earth to simplycomplexed.... ur nick oso can describe ur post la... its simple yet complexed... read it a dozen times still can get what u are writing la bro... pening alredi...

JPJ should make a rule that every driver should register to ZTH.

BTW: In before the lock.

lostdesigner said:
earth to simplycomplexed... earth to simplycomplexed.... ur nick oso can describe ur post la... its simple yet complexed... read it a dozen times still can get what u are writing la bro... pening alredi...

good one bro. i have no idea what this is about as well.

lucky i thought me the only one is blur on wat he try to express but now seems like other ZTH taikors oso blur :Dsimply|complexed - dun make us complexed tooo....

simply|complexed said:
you are driving a DC1. you probably've changed to a B18C. so...how do you like it when you after it rains and you parked the car outside? or when you brake hard even at 40kmh when it's raining? p.m me. thanks alot.

what england u talking?