TAMIL -- ERmmm dono

MAYALY --- ALLAH right???

anyway just scream your GOD help u....better than u break ....YEAH

Christian = Oh My Fucking God
Chinese = TIU LOR!!! (Cantonese)
Tamil = ............. duno
Malay = Kimak kali ini

rollakid said:
http://www.simpsonraceproducts.com/products/product_detail.aspx?cat_id=265&prod_id=2224

will this thing helps?
hahaha.... drag race meh??... lolz.... low speed cannot help la dat one....

gohkokeng said:
Christian = Oh My Fucking God
Chinese = TIU LOR!!! (Cantonese)
Tamil = ............. duno
Malay = Kimak kali ini

bro.....nice 1 man...but i tot chinese will say "ham kah chan lor"
haha....

should be "ham kah ling lo"......

haha.... chinese do really creative.... so many phrase we can say before crash....

SkYwAlKeR said:
hahaha.... drag race meh??... lolz.... low speed cannot help la dat one....
can.... malaysia's road so rough and full of bumps and potholes.. you'll hope they kena sangkut somewhere and pull your car to a stop.

and thats why we should also mod airbrakes into our cars, nascar style.

airbrakes??...

u mean rear spoiler comes up to increase drag to stop the car??... something like in SLR??...

hahah during that time..the only thing come out of my mouth is : "FCUK!"
but actually u shouldn't panic...unless u r going on crazy gila speed la,or else u just need to sacrifice ur car to save ur life only.

Wahahahahaha...i was laughing like hell when i saw posting by you guys...
got parachute lah, kena sangkut at potholes lah, scream ham kah ling lah...Wahahahahaha....my stomach also sakit oh....

If i were to have brake failure i will laugh to death be4 i crash why ? casue terfikir you guys postings.....Wahahahaha

if u wear those boot or hard shoe.....open the door and use your leg to stomp on the road to slow it down.....lol

gohkokeng said:
if u wear those boot or hard shoe.....open the door and use your leg to stomp on the road to slow it down.....lol

Additional

Buy brembo brake pads, stick underneath ur shoes.
Or, get continental tyres, cut and stick on ur shoes.

I find that ... now a days , forumin is all about either talking cocks n more cocks or argue and fire here n there. wuahahaha .....

gohkokeng said:
lolz... flintstone meh??... haha...

lekat brembo brake pads at the soles there... brake shoe pulak...

btw, there are people who use legs to stop themselves.... for example, street luge....

SkYwAlKeR said:
airbrakes??...

u mean rear spoiler comes up to increase drag to stop the car??... something like in SLR??...
those flaps on NASCAR's race car. like SLR's airbrake lar.. but its on the front bonnet and the roof.

but seriously, maybe we could make some small rockets like those Jeremy used on his mini in top gear winter olympics, but we mount them the other way around on our car, ignite it when our brake fail.

hai so troublesome.....better jump out of the car and everything done

1st = safety 1st ma....jump on the grass and roll or on something u think is safe rather than inside the car duno what will happen. Crash and explode maybe?

2nd = can claim total lost ma

gohkokeng said:
hai so troublesome.....better jump out of the car and everything done

1st = safety 1st ma....jump on the grass and roll or on something u think is safe rather than inside the car duno what will happen. Crash and explode maybe?

2nd = can claim total lost ma
lolz... what if the car brakes failed in the middle of the highway???.... jump out and being hit by a lorry.... wah... dramatic man.... family members can claim total lost for u adi....

lol ........

or maybe u can try this......u know.....it is little crazy when u know it but it is also not IMPOSSIBLE to do so

1st u open the door....your hand hang on the car....slowly put your leg on the road and keep running with your car.....when your legs can catch the momentum on the road...release your hand and run and run and run and keep slowing down like 100 meters sprinter.

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... what if the car brakes failed in the middle of the highway???.... jump out and being hit by a lorry.... wah... dramatic man.... family members can claim total lost for u adi....
i think thats what he mean.. his family claim total lost in him not his car.

cuz if not mistaken some insurance company only pay you for the lost of the car if the driver is either the first driver or the second driver right? if you jump out, then your car has no driver.. so they might find loop hole for not paying XD

wahahahah .... a quite serious thread become a cockin thread. hahaha !!
guyz, good one , funny.