looking for URAS bodykits for Nissan

ogura

Anyone know where to get URAS kits or not?
for 180sx and R32. thanks

buy from japan .... solution to get it back .. i'm still trying to figure out .. heheheheeheheh ... its still alot cheaper than those daiichi farkers ... with their damn kau lansi face just give me a bullshit price for some simple front lips,side skirt and back lip ... was asking price to do kit for my car .. just a simple front lip,side skirt,back lip showed him a pic of my car and there was a sample stream with the same kit of course need some mods into my car ... ask him the price straight say rm4.5k ... fuck man .. straight ciao ... buy in japan with so much better quality is much cheaper than that ... these people really dunno how to do business ... maybe i was wearing shorts and slippers that day so they look down on me but i think everybody that walks into your shop are deserving customers right ... my gosh terrible mindset ...

oi yo that bad ah!
terrible la.
true man might as well get the ori ones for that price.
but i think there will be someone selling with better customer service la.
not all of them like that rite?

uras....

nice avatar.... heheheh... damn!!! now i want one tooo!!! hehehehehe anybody wants A31? hehehehe

:lol:

Ogura,

If u know where 2 get the 180 URAS kit
let me know also....interested lo...........
cool drift front bumpers.......................

sure dude no prob.
but still no luck man.
i cant even find some type X rear lights la.

Originally posted by uras@Dec 27 2004, 12:28
buy from japan .... solution to get it back .. i'm still trying to figure out .. heheheheeheheh ... its still alot cheaper than those daiichi farkers ... with their damn kau lansi face just give me a bullshit price for some simple front lips,side skirt and back lip ... was asking price to do kit for my car .. just a simple front lip,side skirt,back lip showed him a pic of my car and there was a sample stream with the same kit of course need some mods into my car ... ask him the price straight say rm4.5k ... fuck man .. straight ciao ... buy in japan with so much better quality is much cheaper than that ... these people really dunno how to do business ... maybe i was wearing shorts and slippers that day so they look down on me but i think everybody that walks into your shop are deserving customers right ... my gosh terrible mindset ...
if u have budget for better quality can call my fren from X-Tune, 019-3399333 Wei Chek.

Just mention allen gong driving cefiro, he will know.

thanks allen.
will call ur friend.
where is his shop anyway.

maybe you can try www.japanparts.com ... my friend got his sti front lips from them ...
The bodykit abit pricey though .. but original from uras

3 ITEMS KIT
Front bumper spoiler, Side step pair & Rear bumper spoiler,TYPE IV FRP AERO

JP ¥96,600.00 / MYR3,581.26

for myr 3k plus is alot cheaper than those quoted by our local fibreglass shops .. i think if u were to ask them to custom make out a set the prices would be phenomenal .. and it will never be close to the ori URAS kit .. unless they mould one out of the original kit ..

you guys notice something or not ... most of the japanese drifters
using such bodykits .. the moment they enter the gravel trap, straight
away bumper all tercabut .... so if we get these bodykit maybe its not advisable to get the frp ones (cheaper) but have to get the more expensive materials.

actually what does frp stands for..... ekekek.
its cheaper i know but dont know wat izit.

hi dudes..
im newcomer in ZTH.

Im planning to make up my ECR33 to GTR33.So would like to know...
better use ori bodykit or custome made FRP.
If Daiichi also expensive ka for Skyline...Is there any workshop selain daiichi can
make aeroparts around Klang Valley?

hello kemuri welcome here.

anyway there is quite a few fibre shop you can go to.

bumi fibre or granphire fibre if im not mistaken.
check on motortrades.

anyway if you wanna convert to GTR might as well get from chop shop the body parts.

look for DoNut dweeb on the forum he got loads of nissan parts.

thank you ogura for ur information.

from my experience, if u bring ur car to famous shop they will ask "whats ur car",
if ur car is famous type like skyline or supra etc, the price also become FAMOUS.

beside fibre, is there any other material which is better than fibre?
my previous parts also made from fibre, once broken its difficult to get the strengthness even repaired.

Originally posted by uras@Dec 27 2004, 12:28
Wah Lau Uras..!!
cant believed u walk ur self into Daiichi!!
they are now are doin more continental type of car..
but i really cant believed 4k for just some wat u call Lips around hahah..!
wait ler...slowly u will get wan ler..
or else louis is not bad...
but no way Daiichi...ahahah
wei..next time wear long pants la! ehheeh..

Originally posted by ogura@Dec 27 2004, 11:11
Anyone know where to get URAS kits or not?
for 180sx and R32. thanks
haha...Uras bodykits??
that's 1 coming out this new year...
but only wit uras front bumper n rear bumper..
no side skirt heheh...red in colour
u wan maybe i can copy another set heehe..??

If you're interested, I might be able to get you the kit at a good rate.. maybe slightly above the JAP list price..

Set back is that you might have to come down to Singapore for installation. Or if i could sneak in thru customs.. :)