looking spare parts?

Exterior and Body

looking spare parts?

Hi, looking for MAzda Twin cam 2.0 16v throttle body complete. Do you have?

looking for disk kit/disk pad for rear disk brek super touring

i looking for waja headlight bulb seal...u have it?

sudha said:
Hi, looking for MAzda Twin cam 2.0 16v throttle body complete. Do you have?
this 1 brand new,market no stock,try ur luck for half cut shop
looking for disk kit/disk pad for rear disk brek super touring
if urs import model need sample..coz local spec using drum brake
i looking for waja headlight bulb seal...u have it?
this 1 no seperate sell 1...need to buy whole set head lamp^^

but some1 in forum told be tat's not come with da headlight when u buy whole set!???
no idea!

hello bro...
lampu signal pada bamper depan toyota se limited 1991,
u ada tak??
thank you

how much for radiator saga magma double layer punyer??

SM4 sunroof with full wiring please. Price below 700 should be ok with me.

looking for iswara aeroback original/compatible meter panel which it come with rpm,temp,fuel,fuel warning & check engine..
hope it come in various colors...pls pm me the price...

cay6379 said:
got rear lamp for iswara aeroback 1.3M?silver one?
the one used for new iswara....i wanna use it for my old fashion iswara

cay6379 said:
how much for radiator saga magma double layer punyer??
original dont have 2 layer,dont u?
SM4 sunroof with full wiring please. Price below 700 should be ok with me.
this 1 look for h/c shop
looking for iswara aeroback original/compatible meter panel which it come with rpm,temp,fuel,fuel warning & check engine..
u need the panel or need those seperate meter gauge??pls specify

Accord Racing,

One of my fren looking for BRAND NEW 1.6 MITSUBISHI SINGLE CAM PISTON ( JAPAN ONE ).
4 PCS.

CAN U CALL HIM IF U GOT IT AT 017-3301467 ( MR JEFF )

Thanks..

holla .. AccordRacing ..

1) how about disk pad for evo .. front n rear .. how much?
2) do you have washer for evo head .. if i'm not mistaken it has 18 or 16 piece,

10q

Hello Bro,

I looking for

1. Fog-light for Lancer GSR bumper.
2. Side skirt PU perdana used for Wira A/B

Pls call @ sms me if u got it....

Rgds,
Balljoint 0136762345

wats the price for the meter panel(whole meter,not gauge..) for proton wira 1.5 and 1.6? also the 1.5 satria se edition...