low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

bro...as ur gold dust (nt approve) sold out when got stock....how to say approve o not, wats the diff between the both?....

the approve one got reflective effect onot during day time n nite time?....

blue how dark oh totally cant see in? o nite time cant see in?.... wanna know more before i make decision to go loh, too far for me to go there loh if sudd not ngam my taste o wat...thx

sonic...not approve gold dust got stock maa...can see the different lor cause not approve one very hard to see inside...very reflective maa...the approve one not bad also...blue also like the gold one....i really sure bro when u coming straight away want to install hehehhee

heard few zth members come over to the shop without inform me....hahahaha my people straight away charge a price as walk in customer lor....pls call me b4 u guys coming lor otherwise i dont know then my people will charge u guys as usual price lor hehehhee

update with new color tinted....

classic blue n classic green rm230
blue rm350

munir said:
update with new color tinted....

classic blue n classic green rm230
blue rm350

Munir, the classic blue, how's it look like? How bout the glassic green? And the RM350 blue.. can describe abit? These 3 new ones, "JPJ approved" or not?

hey BRO

urm my car got tints already ... goldish wan .... i wanna tint black now .... have to remove the gold tints need extra arh ? or is it included ?

lienster bro...this classic blue n classic green are lighter from the crystal blue or silver even blue dust of rm350 but its nice cause still look a blue or green color hehehhee yup its approved bro...

andrew...yup need extra of rm50 for whole car...

hey bro ... so now i wanna tint black but till the "legal" percentage la .... how much including removal ? my front no tints wan worh ... n i intend to keep the front tintless ? cheaper arh lidat ? anyways i think if okey then i wanna send my car to ur place after cny la .... cheers ! :P

bro stil got promo til now...
think wanna tint all to a kancil
need to make appointment with u?
sunday open?
thats all
TQ

andrew....haiyo that package price ma...cost removal rm50 only...call me before coming ok

xmrtass98...yup still on....everydays open bro

wira: front is sun cool.. rear window wat color u suggest brother?

also.. black can see thru how much? (rear window wira also)...

quote me... hehe..

pm me how much to tint kancil...all window exclude the front windscreen..
i wan darker for the 4 window only..at least it block ppl view at night..
at the back windscreen, i wan those that can block at least 60%...
pm me thanks...

dude..
roughly how much for blue dust on GTi..?
juz wanna get ready for my wallet.. heheh :p

gloss bro...crystal blue is good enough...very blur to see inside...black tint got from 5% till 95% visible light transmission bro...window rm40 per piece

howiechoo bro...u got pm

volcom-v bro....blue dust rm350 for whole car...crystal blue n classic blue only rm230 for whole car

bro how much is the visible light percentage for classic blue? n crystal blue?... if after i tink got bubble hw?....coz i gt first layer with vkool d....i scare later got bubble, have to peel off, then my Vkool follow come out d...

VLT 60-64% differ...wahh that one ka....already got vkool lor....just inform my people to more carefull lor...that all...but don worri lor

Dude do you have Riken Gold... I just need for one window only (passenger back seat). Someone smash windows last week.

balthazor bro...Riken gold!! sori bro ours tint without name..its similar gold dust?

munir said:
VLT 60-64% differ...wahh that one ka....already got vkool lor....just inform my people to more carefull lor...that all...but don worri lor

wat mean 60-64 differ?...dun get it....u mean between classic blue n crystal is 60-64 difference o waT?...btw, if im on second layer, the 5 yrs waranty u gave still on?

munir said:
pishen...front and rear windscreen cost RM180 which mean RM90 per piece

my current 4 doors are brown colour. What colour will u be giving me for the price of RM180 ?I need colour that suits my doors

sonic...yup that right...classic is much lighter than crystal...warranty still on for 5 yrs

pishen...its for doors windscreen or front and rear windscreen bro...for doors windscreen only rm40 per piece...brown colour wah im also dont know hehehe for just silver its nice