low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

O0Ooo...saw b4 then thats easy, but i just go hang around oni woh, c any film suits me or not only first.......researching like tat

hi.... munir bro.....

Is that S-cool equals to sun-cool ???
How many % tinted window approved by jpj???
I just bought a galaxy grey waja, which colour do you think is suitable for it and how much for it???

I dont like the gold and green colour coz it seem to be outdated... and not cun at all....

bakkut3h bro...ok its good

ntc2000....no S-Cool its not a same sun-cool
approved by jpj...based from our experience the percentage should not more then 50%....

galaxy grey...wahh if u have more budget...im really recommed u a good damn tinted bro...
platinum is hard to see inside somemore reflective...this tint was not approved hehehe another one is titanium wahhh damn cun also but approved...

cost whole car rm650

ok bro ... wats ur number arh ? i will inform u wen i wanna come la k ? n urm ... where is ur shop again ? im not familiar wid the cheras area actually ...

hei... munir bro....

titanium is like silver colour 1, got sample ah ??? Last time my father car tint the proton recommended 1..... is like silver colour 1.... damn cun.... but quite expensive....

RM 650 is too $$$ for me..... and still dont know which colour suitable for my waja...
thinking tint the black colour 1..... coz some of my frens said that low cost colour tint will "pudar" after few year..... esp. the gold colour 1....

Is that true??

Em... 50% black colour tint how much??? 50% approved by jpj , is that will too black ???

thank....

u have something similar to 'privacy glass' in jdm cars but approved by jpj?

ohh god...bro r u ok...if see from the car...very surprise u still can online bro...
no problem bro....that can we call a benefit to each others

andrew bro...my number 019-3700358 and my name munir rite hehehehe shop located at tmn connaught, cheras....just give me a call before u came

ntc2000....so sorry bro...dont have any pics from the gallery but im try to upload soon....depending from which brand u select but really said whatever film u buy...u cannot expect to get a same result after 2-3 yrs...this is malaysian and our wheather is always hot bro...ofcourse if u also sunburn at beach everyday pun tak larat rite hehehhee im just give the example hehehhee for black just 35% is already darker bro...

seraph bro...i cant get u bro...privacy glass it's a name of tint..so sorry bro..ours tint didn't have a name just a brand hehehe sorry again bro

sun cool...don now bro...its up to u.....

just want to ask is there any places got warranty like the film got bubble or scratches or blurry....it that place peel off the film and replace a new one....
most of people just want a murah one but on quality of film or after sales service did they jaga u if something wrong to yr tint...

pls think bro...

bro i wan 2 tint my uncle van.....
tat is ford econovan gua....silver colour.......
dun noe la.......
i think is 10-11 pieces glass la......
wanna tint black colour,,, wan the most dark wan but aprrove by jpj la.....
wat recomended fr u n the cost......
thankzzz

hi... munir bro...

ur shop got warranty like the film got bubble or scratches or blurry....it that place peel off the film and replace a new one .... right???

i will go to ur shop around next week, or next next week, weekend... coz busy this few week.

Before i go to ur shop...i will sms to you, to see whether you are available or not... $$$ discuss later... no point discuss $$$ without looking at the qualiy 1st... :-)

ah... I am not familiar Taman Cougnaut.... Any special "sign" or building can easily recognised... I saw 1 S-COOL shop in sri petaling (similar to ur shop) also.... is that urs????

Bro Munir, how much for Goldust?
I'm driving a wira sedan,btw my borther just installed the goldust and he want to make the gold look darker and susah to c through te window, which tinted film u recommend? he wants to put the 2nd layer to be darker and rear window+2 triangle 100% black how muct it will cost?

so is mean 4 doors tinted+( the cermin belakang + cermin 3 segi (100%) black)

sory guys...lately im really bz lorr....

mini clubman bro...econovan...if black cost overall rm330 cause got many2 windscreen hehehhee same as MPV price lor

ntc2000 bro...yup that we call warranty...give me a call before coming...at sri petaling, cannot bro other branch with other price and also dont mentioned my price at them...mati aku lor hehehhe this all price are below market...

4G63 bro...gold dust for sedan cars are rm350 for overall bro...make it 2nd layer...for black, cost rm40 pe piece of windscreen...small one haiyo FOC lor

call me before coming...munir 019-3700358

im no idea bro but got restaurant lor BB restaurant or nearby 7-eleven n public bank

yes nearby giant...one row with the giant n projet petrol pump....where got roundabout bro...that at makro cheras lorr...call me then easier to explain hehehhe

munir 019-3700358

sonictheory, actually his shop is at taman connaught..yes same row as Giant Hypermarket & Projet station...if come from leisure mall, do go straight after passing traffic lights & MObil station...then u take a turning left where lead u to a "U" turn to Taman Connaught...Then after "U" turn, do go straight as u can see 1st turning left is alwis jam with a lot of cars...do not turn in, u turn to 2nd left then u can see in front is Bank Commerce if im not mistaken la...then u turn right...go straight till u reach another left..his shop is just on ur left...the BB restaurant is in red color...

p/s: Munir, i do visited ur shop last week but tat time u r not around.....

Lienster said:
Hi everyone!
Got something to share with all of you. Yesterday morning, my car was rammed from the side by a 4x4 with a bullbar bumper.
I guess I should be hospitalised now if not dead, but 3 major reasons for my having survived it with minor injuries is

1. Bucket seat kept the side panel from caving in to my body (as seen from pictures)
2. Tinting on windows kept the glass pieces from shattering on my face (I later found the whole piece of shattered window glass still kept intact by the tinting)
3. Most important reason: By the grace of God.

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a8/Lienster/Crash/Image007.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a8/Lienster/Crash/Image008.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a8/Lienster/Crash/Image009.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a8/Lienster/Crash/Image006.jpg

I'm not kidding as you can see from these photos. My car actually spun around so many times that my tyres burnt out. To really realise the impact, check out the cracked rims and picture of the left side of the car that looked normal but bent rear wheel shaft. Also, passenger door was stuck due to chasis bent.

Munir, thanks again for the fantastically low price for tinting, otherwise I wouldn't have been able to afford to get it done. RM230 to tint my windows that helped save my life, I think that's real worth it!!

And incase anyone's wondering, I'm just a customer and forumer like u all. I have no relationship with Munir & do not get commission for this. Just want to share my experience with all brothers here. Safety first!

Regards,
Jonathan aka Lienster
Hp: 016 6686376

hey bro
sory 2 hear abt ur accident
but do u mind to share abt the tint ability of reflect heat
it would b great to let us forummer know..
cos im intrested to tint silver dust too

hello munir..how much for myvi...my car is red colour wat tint film do u recommend..tight budget bro give special discount dude