low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

sorry again guys....really bz lor then if im late to reply, pls do to call my hp ok...

bro AE82GT....thanks for explaination....call me before coming...im not a staff where do the tinting...im a part of marketing...

sonic bro...r u from mrr2 meant from pandan safari rite...ok after makro flyover got junction/signboard at yr left to tmn connaught rite....take that road then u'll reach connaught area...at yr left got loji...infront of u can see projet petrolpump n mcD restaurant....go straight then make u turn...u'll see on yr lefthand side PB bank 7-eleven then u can see this S-Cool shop...

bro half_lif3...serius silver dust...one of the famous film for those dont have budget hehehe...

bro damienyum...myvi...red color...ermm...sorry bro...price already cheapest in town even from seremban also coming do the tinting...recommend u silver or crystal blue but i've one customer driving getz, he install the classic green...i thought that will be funny color but the result bro...damn cun bro....find the pics that i've already attached

if i wan to tinted rear screen onli, can a, got buble or not?, usuali people tint at back sometime got buble. pm me or quote me price on rear perdana tinted gold (approved) and non approved. 10Q

cn i know how much is the black tint for my wira sedan car..i wana know the actual price pls coz i plan to tint this week n where isit.

whats the difference between your tints?

green dust (approved) - RM350.00 only
blue dust (approved) - RM350.00 only
gold dust (approved) - RM 350.00 only

gold dust (not approved) - RM 300.00 only

silver dust (approved) - RM 230.00 only
crystal blue (not approved) - RM 230.00 only
classic green (approved) - RM230.00 only
classic blue (approved) - RM230.00 only
black available from 5% - 95% visible light transmission (VLT)

high quality tinted also got eg supreme and titanium

hello bro.......
my car tint gold oledi.........
but i wan 2 add 2nd layer 50% black.......
tat is legal o not?????
n oso how is the result?????
cun o not???

bro yperd...dont judge before do it bro....try if u dare hehehehe if got bubble...we will peel out then replace a new one...ada brani ka other places do it like this hehhehe cost for rear RM90 bro...

bro enri...rm230 for whole car bro but infront not a black lor hehehe location at tmn connaught cheras...one row with projet petrol pump, McD n Giant....landmark beside restoran BB n nearby Public Bank n 7-eleven

bro seraph...from the price will know the quality

bro mini...black tint ermmm better im say it's not legal...damn cun n darker lor hehehe

anything just give me a call....munir 019-3700358

update to all...

just inform u all guys,....promotion might be end on this few months....

Guys,

I wouldn't waste my time and comment if it wasn't that good.... but i would say munir by far has done a GREAT job!!! I have not met munir before till to date but the tint job was good (though there are some small 'setbacks' which i have yet the time to go back to the shop for a replacement).

But all honesty, he has dealt with his customer (ie ME) with full integrity and commitment... that i RESPECT

My hats off to this guy.

munir said:
update to all...

Bro Munir i'm the one who called u ask about the tinted for rear wira and plus the 3segi cermin, i'll coming yur place maybe thus sunday.i give u a call 1st b4 i come

munir said:
update to all...

ceh bro, how much so fast end, business no good meh this promotion? i wanna do lei but now no cash, coz saving for other part...:X-:

GUYS,
yesterday i went to this place, and istalled my rear windshied tinted film.
Comments:
1-is really AWESOME service they provide
2-Go for it guys
3-They really professional
4-I'm satisfyed with the "workmanship"
5-and is value for the money
6- Munir u r really great man!

i tinted my car yesterday.Of course at Munir place. Nice job man. Good workmanship and good customer service.
Thanks Munir

Bro murni..i am the one called u this evening..will come to ur place tomolo..see u there.

hi there..
the rm230 and rm350 tint , the heat resistance is how much?

and can provide a better heat resistant for the front mirror? or it's standard type?

sonic bro...don worri...im trying to extend the promotion...

4g63...thanks bro next time meet u at melawati minum teh tarik ok...

bro balau...thanks bro...haiyo try to belanja u drink at that time hehehe

escaflowne bro...i've been waiting but....still cannot see u hehehhee

shinchan bro...

got a percentage different...more money u pay for sure u get more heat resistance hehehehhe just joking bro...

the front tint was a standart tint...its use for uv protection and actually i can recommend the best but need to pay extra lor...

supreme tint for front cost rm350

bro,
my car wira sedan white ! wat colour tint that matches and wat is the best price ! PM me ok .... thanks

tint for 2 cars can get another promotion price eh?hehehe..ur shop close at what time eh?open on sunday?thanks bro!

bro balau...sure no problem..ok bro

bro pdguy...im not bother about a color of a car but i particular on inside of car....if the inside was dark fabric so i'll recommend the silver/blue/green or gold but if not darker, im recommend black/grey/crsytal blue cause those tint r dark...if u got more budget im recommend u platinium/titanium hehehhee this tint was very very damn good/nice bro as my car tint hehehehe

silver/grey/black/crystal blue/classic green/classic blue rm230 for whole car
blue/green/gold rm350 per car
platinium/titanium rm700
supreme rm1200

tint package for whole car inclusive 7 inch on front windscreen...u can choose which one u like hehehee

insideout bro...ermm depending on what type tint u select but don't expect a result bro...im try my best to discuss with my boss hehehhee everyday open from monday to sunday on 10 am to 7 pm...

call me if those of u r interested...we make an arrangement

roger...

munir 019-3700358