sorry again guys....really bz lor then if im late to reply, pls do to call my hp ok...
bro AE82GT....thanks for explaination....call me before coming...im not a staff where do the tinting...im a part of marketing...
sonic bro...r u from mrr2 meant from pandan safari rite...ok after makro flyover got junction/signboard at yr left to tmn connaught rite....take that road then u'll reach connaught area...at yr left got loji...infront of u can see projet petrolpump n mcD restaurant....go straight then make u turn...u'll see on yr lefthand side PB bank 7-eleven then u can see this S-Cool shop...
bro half_lif3...serius silver dust...one of the famous film for those dont have budget hehehe...
bro damienyum...myvi...red color...ermm...sorry bro...price already cheapest in town even from seremban also coming do the tinting...recommend u silver or crystal blue but i've one customer driving getz, he install the classic green...i thought that will be funny color but the result bro...damn cun bro....find the pics that i've already attached
bro AE82GT....thanks for explaination....call me before coming...im not a staff where do the tinting...im a part of marketing...
sonic bro...r u from mrr2 meant from pandan safari rite...ok after makro flyover got junction/signboard at yr left to tmn connaught rite....take that road then u'll reach connaught area...at yr left got loji...infront of u can see projet petrolpump n mcD restaurant....go straight then make u turn...u'll see on yr lefthand side PB bank 7-eleven then u can see this S-Cool shop...
bro half_lif3...serius silver dust...one of the famous film for those dont have budget hehehe...
bro damienyum...myvi...red color...ermm...sorry bro...price already cheapest in town even from seremban also coming do the tinting...recommend u silver or crystal blue but i've one customer driving getz, he install the classic green...i thought that will be funny color but the result bro...damn cun bro....find the pics that i've already attached