low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

haiyo aper pasal sulah sangap ko hehhehe bro gen2...silver or crystal blue are good enough lor

update...

new stock of tinted just coming...
a lots of colors for price rm230 i.e green
gold dust not approved for price rm300...

update guys....

we are open for this holidays...ho ho ho merry christmas

bro i need to tint the front windscreen only,how much is it?pm me the best price

bro... have you check on my price yet...
either gold dust or silver dust (both with approval)

keen on doing after new year...

i pm-ed u but no reply....

Thanks Dude

anyone try double tintin here? feel like doin so coz my previous one doesnt looks reflective enuff :rolleyes:

simefly...haiyo bro...so sorry bz lor...im already pm u

00 TRD...maintain yr old tinted just add up another film...its be a same cost

munir said:
00 TRD...maintain yr old tinted just add up another film...its be a same cost

huh? don really get wat u mean by the last phrase??

Btw guys i visited the shop last week, nice place.. friendly workers too.. =) Will be doing my tinting from them soon..

TRD..sorry im missunderstood hehehhee u mean double layer tinting on all windscreen rite...

IronJ....yup 5 years warranty

Angelz...thanks bro...no problem

Bugsy...thanks just tinting gold dust yestesday for his evo hehhee...got any complaint lor...long journey from seremban just blanjer u minum teh tarik only hehehehe

Yo guys! I just did my tinting today at Munir's S-Cool. The people were nice and accomodating. The job was done pretty quickly too! Thanks Munir!! I'm very happy with my tinting and I'd gladly recommend my friends. By the way, my uncle's pretty interested too now tt he's seen mine. heh heh

Lienster said:
Yo guys! I just did my tinting today at Munir's S-Cool. The people were nice and accomodating. The job was done pretty quickly too! Thanks Munir!! I'm very happy with my tinting and I'd gladly recommend my friends. By the way, my uncle's pretty interested too now tt he's seen mine. heh heh

o..which 1 u tinted?
so how's d effect?
reli need some feedback cos im intrested as well..n i duno which 1 too choose :biggrin:

half_lif3 said:
o..which 1 u tinted?
so how's d effect?
reli need some feedback cos im intrested as well..n i duno which 1 too choose :biggrin:

Silver dust for silver car. hehe Getting as close to the Christmas spirit as I possibly can. Very nice! Can definitely feel the difference. hehe Especially for the price, GO GET IT!

huh..silver dust huh?
haha wat colour suit white car except green huh...
silver can anot hehe :biggrin:

half_lif3 said:
huh..silver dust huh?
haha wat colour suit white car except green huh...
silver can anot hehe :biggrin:

hehehe Munir, I help u to reply lah, cool?

For white car, I personally prefer more to black tint, or darker one, like crystal blue (if u're not too particular abt "JPJ approved"). Funny that its called crystal blue, coz Munir showed it to me yesterday, and I thought it just looked like black or some very dark colour.... maybe under the sun looks a little bluish lah, I also don't know. But I'm sure it would look nice on white car. White car shd just have black tint.
Just my 2sen. =)

Oh yah, one more thing is, make sure that once the guys have finished with ur car, do close final inspection urself. Maybe coz they're in a hurry as so many cars to do, they would be prone to overlooking some parts. It's only human. Can't blame them lah, nobody's perfect.
I checked my car after it was done and noticed some parts had little droplets of water or air, or the end of the tint film wasn't stuck on properly. Only about 5 incidents lah, and so I told the guy there and he very gladly explained to me about how they stick it on, etc and how it works and also when required, he redid that part for me. All this while w/o cursing or swearing (atleast not when I was still around lah! =P). At the end, I was very happy with the service and the job. Afterall, it only cost me RM230 and I had my say as to how I liked it to be.

Munir, thanks again for this "lobang". And I'm really very happy with the tinting, especially now when its "cured" for just over 24hours, it looks even better! Can't wait to be able to wind down my windows again. hahaha

wahhh so happy lor u r hehehhee see i told u already man...no any extra charge hehehehe

by the way thanks for helping me on replying this message hehehhe next time i belanja u teh tarik k....nice to meet u bro

todays our shop r open till 6pm