low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

izzit the crystal blue suitable for perdana silver color?? my car already tinted wan but not nice. i looking for darker wan. the crystal blue is totally not transparent or still can into inside when near to the door?? pm me the best price.

got those slightly reflective one? but still can see something inside the car?...tinted vkool...but dun wish my can to be directly look into inside... hw much is it to do whole car?

K&K...yup crystal blue it gd enough but if u have more budget im recommend gold or classic gold....crystal blue is darker one but if u want do not transparent...install 100% black lor hehehhe price same as others...only to tear off the old tinted need to pay rm50 additional....

sonictheory...silver dust is gd enough...ask lienster for comment...he already install that silver

wahhh im don realize using the wrong id....at cc lor hehehhe

munir said:
haiyo aper pasal sulah sangap ko hehhehe bro gen2...silver or crystal blue are good enough lor

thanks for the advice dude....so, the price will be rm230 ehh?....for silver or crystal blue

WalBro(Apexi) said:
K&K...yup crystal blue it gd enough but if u have more budget im recommend gold or classic gold....crystal blue is darker one but if u want do not transparent...install 100% black lor hehehhe price same as others...only to tear off the old tinted need to pay rm50 additional....

sonictheory...silver dust is gd enough...ask lienster for comment...he already install that silver

my car is black.. silver will match meh?...got pic?...hw much for whole car?..is it the one i describe above?....slightly reflective n not too visible to look inside?....if crystal blue one is how? got not too dark tinted?...how many percentage is it then?

just recall what to ask... is all the tinted paper reflect?... i'm interested on felected tint... which 1 is reflected and which is not?... how many percentage of reflection?...

when wil this promotion wil over?
after chinese new year stil got anot?
intrested but now no money :frown:
get my ang pau oni can tint

aku_sangap....yup the price still remain...new color tinted available also with a same price....classic green n classic blue but im still prefer u to crystal blue or silver

sonictheory...if yr car is black so im recommend crystal blue...price as a same...percentage can refer to pg 1...tired lor...the best come to our shop lorr hehehe

IronJ....hard reflect for silver n gold dust...how much reflect? like mirror lor hehehe

half_lif3....until further notice but dont worry im try my best to reserved for th members lor hehehhee

anything just give me a call 019-3700358

yesterday mr. simefly has done tinted to his x-trail...

im try to update a few photos from our gallery...

green dust approved
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d93/munir00/IMGP1738.jpg

gold dust not approved
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v710/meow_satria/goldxapp.jpg

gold dust approved
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v710/meow_satria/keta6.jpg

varient of tinted...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v710/meow_satria/TINTED2.jpg

varient of tinted...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v710/meow_satria/newtin.jpg

munir bro..
how long is the installation...?

Boss, few questions here.

1) is the installation being carried out in a closed air-con space?
2) only gold dust n silver dust is approved by JPJ?
3) what color would u recommend for a white car?
4) did u provide JPJ warranty?

nclim...bro normally installation is about 1 hour per car but depends if got a car at that time so need to q lorr but still can adjust wif my people...

micronokio...yes boss...
question no. 1 yes...
question no. 2 others also approved likes green, blue lor...
question no. 3 crystal blue or green or gold but for me all colours are matched wif white car....
question no. 4 JPJ warranty wahh like that lor...no others places got this warranty but im will stated at the receipt lor...

anything just give me a call lor...munir 019-3700358

bro, still waiting for ur reply
i need ur shop address to go there tomolo

already message u thorugh yr hp bro...call me before coming

how much for Proton Savvy front and back mirror only ? can pm me price?

juz tinted my car in S-Cool, choose the green 1, here's a small review
friendly n polite staff, every 1 of them is specialised in 1 area, eg: 1 staff for front screen, another staff for the rear. (this is what munir told me lar)
after 1 n a half hour, the job done,
check it.... not spotted even 1 bubble, but a staff there spotted himself n helped to clean it.
still din know the heat protection as it's in a cloudy day.
1 more thing, they will clean ur interior, n i din notice any mojor dirt inside, juz like b4 tinting.
Overall, very satisfied with their service there, din regret for the RM350 spent.
RECOMMENDED!

thx to munir for providing the info here.

pishen...front and rear windscreen cost RM180 which mean RM90 per piece

micronokio....wahh thanks bro for yr commend....hope will see u again