low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

viko5805 : if not mistaken, take out the previous tint film add RM50...

Munir bro : what is the lrt,vlt,irr for my blue tint film ah??? just want to know... i forget the % alr.......

icic...rm230...im want hehe...

but my road tax sticker cracking and disintegrating oredi.... thanks to the sun.. i want to stick my roadtax back coz its not expired yet.

so bro munir, can u guys over there fix that problem?

goldust approv. for kancil all 6 mirror how much?

yup bro viko...as bro ntc say already...for whole windscreen to peel off rm50 to be charge but if only at door panel can be kawtim hehehe

ntc bro...almost like green tint....vlt 54% / uvr 99% / irr 62%...satisfied or not

takata bro...just come over, my people know how to fix it....

ajaak bro...rm350 bro same price even k-kar...so sorry cause that it's promo price

if anything just give me a call munir 019-3700358 roger rabbit

update the price including front tint + 7 inch

silver/crystal blue/grey black/classic green/classic blue or classic silver/brown - rm230 for whole windscreen

gold/blue/green - rm350 for whole car

deluxe green/deluxe blue - rm600 for whole car

platinum/titanium - rm700 for whole car

supreme - rm1100 for whole car

Cool.. then i will come over by tuesday next week.. thx munir..
will give u a call b4 i come. :_:

satisfied with the blue tint.... but the front mirror like very blinking when driving during night and during day time, its like "dessert" feel(dont know how to said...like looking something when standing on the dessert...).... may be not biasa kua...

wah got new deluxe blue and green liao meh??? vlt / uvr / irr pls.... why last time dont have 1??? same with blue ah???

thinking to change my cushion to coolmax lah... but no discount meh??? coolmax got the 2 tone colour same as the lastest waja campro leather cushion???

probably my fren want to tint also, but his new car haven come.... when he want to tint, i will give u a call... :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Munir bro... can u provide the vlt /uvr/irr for each categories, coz my frens ask lah... Some of them tint their car at "ABANG", got bubbles..., thinking to tear off and tint again....

ntc bro...like that ka...if see like blurry, just came back replace a new one...deluxe yup got bro...never thought u want a better lor...yr tint is gd enough lor but surely deluxe much better hehehhee forgot about the range...about colmax....if u interested, im trying to discuss the price with my boss

bro about the range...u can scroll at earlier pages...so sorry...need hurry to go

anything just give me a call bro...munir 019-3700358

hi bro, this few week cant go to cheras lah... too busy...
when i free, i just go there to let them check..... before i go, i will call you 1st...

thank.......:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

bro ntc...hope u can come back cause yesterday my boss not around...u dont worry i'll ensure to replace a new if the tint quality bad

sorry bro seraph...only s-cool but i've contact wih v-kool at loke yew

Just tinted my car at bro munir's s-cool shop.. although i have not met with munir but the guys at s-cool are friendly and have done a good job for the tinting job.
I'm satisfied with the silver tint :_:

Too bad i cant tint my front windscreen because my roadtax has dried up and stuck on the windscreen.. cannot be taken off..must wait until it expires before any tinting can be done lolz..:X-:

Thanks munir!!

so sorry bro...i've work to do so cannot get back to the shop but it's u call me which is want to tint a crystal blue....

Oh its ok..no prob
Yea..i actually want crystal blue.. but settled for crystal silver..it suits my car better...metallic grey car. ill come back to tint my front windscreen this coming June..

Can really feel its immediate effect of protection against the sun, looks good also.. very nice lehh...Thanks again bro..

Hi Guys,

Just got my car tinted yesterday the shop in cheras.... took the s-cool deluxe.... went there.... the guys were very helpful..... came out helped me out.... saw my car got old tinting and explained to me the procedure a bit... i posed some questions and they replied to me kira very pro la.....

service was very good..... you can be assured that the guys do a very good job can see la they really take their time to make sure that the glasses are clean, all the old film and glue is properly removed.... they make sure they spray spray all dun kena my seats and all..... normally i go do car all i will spend the whole time in the shop making sure they get the job done... but after i see this guys do their job i left the car there pegi makan, check out some cheras chiqs etc.

the tint also good no doubt... on the way bek to pj under the hot sun can feel la that you know where your money went too.... and my wan got 7 years warranty so as long as the shop dont close down rest assured its worth the money...

overall am very satisfied with the job done and service rendered by the shop... so tot i drop by a note as a satisfied customer...

Strongly recommend by Kent75 ...
Nice workmanship, reasonable price..

thanks guys for coming but no one i've meet....very frustrusted lor...quit bz for whole weeks

sorry guys got amendment on price of deluxe tint....as confirmed by my boss should be rm600 and not as i'm mentioned earlier....sorry guys