Magazine Photoshoot?

William,
if you're thinking of doing a history on Hyundai Coupe, why don't we get a few different types of Hyundai Coupes of each model?
For example, Hyundai Coupe RD1: We talk about the background of the car, then we shoot some pics of an original RD1 and then get some pics of a modded one. Same goes to all other Hyundai Coupe models.
Purpose: to let readers see the different of a normal model with a modded one because not many people out there know the existence about Hyundai Coupe.
It's just my 2 cents.

that's our point. we have been doing that for our last issues and we have covered fairladies, mr2s, rx8s and now we wanna introduce the korean ...
so it's either 4 same model or 4 different model.

ok settled then.. scoupe will represent the scoupes
what about the rest?

Scoupe: scoupe
RD1: ?????
RD2: ?????
GK: ?????

too bad. I'm in Butterworth. Otherwise can contribute a bit. I have some slight mod. Condition of the car? nice and shining :proud:

Update

Scoupe: scoupe (confirmed)
RD1: Meen (confirmed)
RD2: Wengfai's friend (tentative)
GK: ??????

come on, where are the GK people. sharon? james?

rest of the members if you're interested just put your name and coupe model in! i'm sure william wouldn't mind a few more cars

If you don't mind my stock standard Coupe, I'll give it a bath and bring it to the photo session this Saturday.

UPDATE:

Bkt Jalil
Saturday 15th Sept, 3pm

Scoupe: scoupe (confirmed)
RD1: Meen (confirmed)
RD2: Wengfai (confirmed)
GK: ??????

Ok so far we still lack of GK, anyone???

cool... so who do i contact on that day? err are u guys gonna take engine bay photo? (hope not)

Scoupe,
Afraid JPJ ppl read the magazine?

Ace,
Are you driving the bodykitted silver RD2? I spotted that car in Jalan Raja Uda last month.

Daniel,
I just sms the turbo James.. Waiting for his reply.

Cow,
Weng Fhai did his side and rear bodykit alrd? I bet you dowan a car with only front bodykit (no offence wengfhai).. :driver:

TCSIM: err... when he told me it was his car that is with the CUDA kit i assumed that it would be done all around. He only change the front bumper??

Cow,
He changed only the front when I last met him in May/June. I am not sure whether he has done the side and rear. Please confirm with him..

I come for "8" can ah??
i don't think my car is in the condition for photo session...with the fog lamps missing and jammed antena

ok confirmed liao!

tomorrow's photoshoot will be at Bkt Jalil from 3pm onwards.
The shoot will consist of all RD1 Coupes. Due to the unfortunate circumstance that no GKs will be able to show up tomorrow.

Despite gloomy skies, I think that the photoshoot went pretty well.
Disappointing that we could not get all 4 generations.

Weng Fhai, wut happened bro? Let go aeroplane weyy

Thanks to all who came and nice meeting you Meen. :D

Kelvin,
long time din hear from you.. your car got photoshot?