Mahathir's Era.......

melody

9,000 RPM
Relax and have a good laugh.

During the Mahathir's Era.…

One lousy day in the middle of the economic crisis, PM Mahathir was feeling extremely frustrated and wondering how another neighbouring country can be doing better than Malaysia.

One of his aides said, "I heard that the leaders consult Feng Shui masters to ensure prosperity for the country."

Dr M thought if that is the case Malaysia Boleh also, and went to seek the top bomoh's advice in the country.

After reviewing the case, the bomoh told Dr M that there are 2 things that he must do:

Bomoh: Step 1 - You must blame the crisis on SOROS for everything.

Dr M: But Why?

Bomoh: Because SOROS stands for: "Speculate On Ringgit Or Stocks". You must blame him, and look at ways to control the ringgit and stock market.

Bomoh: Step 2 - You must get rid of ANWAR.

Dr M: What, why him?!

Bomoh: Because ANWAR stands for: "A Nation Without Any Ringgit".

Dr M: But how? This is most difficult to do, he is very popular with the people.

Bomoh: Aiyoh, you bodoh lah! Look at your name, MAHATHIR, see what it stands for!! "Make Anwar Homosexual And Then Highlight It Repeatedly"!!!

hahaha gud one. but mahathir is the best leader in malaysia at the moment.

Bad thing he is no more our pm. I met him one after his retirement, he looks blur blur. Maybe thats the reason he retired la. But that day he was having flu la. haha. But when he is giving speech, He definately sure what he is talking about.

Erm...lately he didn't comment on the Bersih & Hindraf things.Guess he's scared of ISA mayb.

Hehehe...Nevertheless, at this moment, he still the best leader in Malaysia.

Actually i'm afraid what will happen after this, i mean in future.
Dont know who is goin to lead this country.
P*k L*h, he quite lembik2 one.
N*j*b, he's the man with full of trick.
Nazri, only good in speaking and blaming others. (hate this fella)

Sigh...

Hehehe...Nevertheless, at this moment, he still the best leader in Malaysia.

Actually i'm afraid what will happen after this, i mean in future.
Dont know who is goin to lead this country.
P*k L*h, he quite lembik2 one.
N*j*b, he's the man with full of trick.
Nazri, only good in speaking and blaming others. (hate this fella)

Sigh...

count on me....:nurse:

haha..
i was at Cameron..
rest & relax the cool breezy chilly winds..
so cold la..
miss the warm hugs..

haha..
i was at Cameron..
rest & relax the cool breezy chilly winds..
so cold la..
miss the warm hugs..

ok, tell me where to buy the "Warm Hugs"....after then, sms me ur fax number..ahahaha...will 'bluetooth' u as well...:biggrin::biggrin:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/0d/Teddy_bear_27.jpg/450px-Teddy_bear_27.jpg

ok, tell me where to buy the "Warm Hugs"....after then, sms me ur fax number..ahahaha...will 'bluetooth' u as well...:biggrin::biggrin:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/0d/Teddy_bear_27.jpg/450px-Teddy_bear_27.jpg

u better mms 2 me!!..
it has been raining lately..
& i sure gonna needs lotsa 'em..:love:

All I Want For Christmas..
is a cuddly soft bear..:smile:
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/2278/xmastampbeartc4.gif
merry christmas
~~mel~~

All I Want For Christmas..
is a cuddly soft bear..:smile:
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/2278/xmastampbeartc4.gif
merry christmas
~~mel~~

got it.....

searching for "cuddly soft bear"

15% complete.............

32% complete.............

55% complete.............

80% complete.............

99% complete.............

........File Not Found!

Please searching in any other area such KLCC, Midvalley, Pavilion, Sunway Pyramid, 1 Utama & Sg. Wang....

:idea:...now i know...:rofl:

got it.....

searching for "cuddly soft bear"

15% complete.............

32% complete.............

55% complete.............

80% complete.............

99% complete.............

........File Not Found!

Please searching in any other area such KLCC, Midvalley, Pavilion, Sunway Pyramid, 1 Utama & Sg. Wang....

:idea:...now i know...:rofl:

where's my x'mas bear??..:bawling: :bawling: :bawling:
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/4381/whitexmasdv5.jpgi'm dreaming of a white christmas..
merry christmas
~~mel~~