Malacca Dark Shop =best Audio Semabok

francis

Any 1 went before ??
Pls dun sent ur lovely car over there !!

Last week my power window have problem,cant functions....after checking,boss said need to chance hold set system...around RM 180 (included workmanship).....so i confirm repair....

After second days this problem come agains,i bring my car back,but Best Audio boss said this no warranty....Boss said yesterday tray is ok.....he ask me pay another RM150 (F.O.C for workmanship) for changing another set....:angry_smile:

I very angry with the AH Beng attitude,so i bring my car to my dad old fren shop,after checking.....oh no.....This Best Audio stupig !! they didnt chance to new power window set for me....juz doing open and close back work........how ? i dind get resit,is got i will direct report this stupig accesories shop......this best audio boss driving EVO 7 and so cheap.....i think he cant afford to pay monthly installment !!!

I also dun want argue with this Ah Beng Lansi Boss......Hoopfully all of you becafull when you going this "DARK SHOP".....

oh... sorry that you got cheated bro.. but rest assured that we will beware of this shop in future. maybe i'll go there and kacau the shop a bit this coming weekend. will be in malacca for a night...

lol..go there..and then say.."eh boss..if power window rosak how to repair..izit after doin open and close back work wil ok liao?" lol..

whoa thats too much..ruin d reputation of malacca only...i'll help u spread d bad news all over around malacca now...huhuhu...throw rotten eggs to d shop at nite also can...kakaka

actually, i also dunno where is semabok la... our hatta taikor is from there, mayb he knows....

next time should watch them repair/change any part of ur car.... it's alwiz a good practice....

fluffy bro...
whenever i c u ill saw my name...
seem like my name everywhere... sigh...
im not a dizon club le... can count me out or not