malaysia's ferrari enzo

afiqmeister

Would you guys believe that the 1st Enzo Ferrari seen on the road in the world belongs to a Malaysian ???!!! To qualify yourself to become an Enzo owner, you must have a track record of owning at least 7 Ferraris in the past. Schumacher might be the 1st driver to test-drive this Ultimate Machine but he still does not qualify to own one. This car was loaned out & 1st shown to Asian during the Singapore International Car Show. A singaporean also have but he always put in his garage..... :smile:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/MalaysianEnzo1.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/MalaysianEnzo2.jpg

http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/189/48/

afiqmeister said:
To qualify yourself to become an Enzo owner, you must have a track record of owning at least 7 Ferraris in the past.
7 Ferraris??? Can someone confirm that?

r u sure its a malaysai owner own it???
wou.... its fantastic man.....
reli hope i can get 1 2...!!!!!!

Legend Speedy said:
r u sure its a malaysai owner own it???
wou.... its fantastic man.....
reli hope i can get 1 2...!!!!!!
Most ppl know that JP Chin owns a Enzo in M'sia together with a Murchielago. He has his own race team with a Porsche as the race car.

afiqmeister said:
Would you guys believe that the 1st Enzo Ferrari seen on the road in the world belongs to a Malaysian ???!!! To qualify yourself to become an Enzo owner, you must have a track record of owning at least 7 Ferraris in the past. Schumacher might be the 1st driver to test-drive this Ultimate Machine but he still does not qualify to own one. This car was loaned out & 1st shown to Asian during the Singapore International Car Show. A singaporean also have but he always put in his garage..... :smile:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/MalaysianEnzo2.jpg

http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/189/48/

OLD NEWS... and to to set the record straight... Malaysian is NOT the 1st to own this car (do you really think Italians will allow this?)... at present there are 3 in malaysia and you need only own 3 brand new ferraris to qualify and finally Schuey DOES own one

The owner from Singapore not from Malaysia, and WBH8668 .. the car is not Murcielago, its Pagani Zonda ;) ...

Cheers!

wou..... nice man....
see oso vry chun liao.... drive out on de road sure de most chun oledi....
how much is de enzo 4 de marketin price now????

blade_runner said:
OLD NEWS... and to to set the record straight... Malaysian is NOT the 1st to own this car (do you really think Italians will allow this?)... at present there are 3 in malaysia and you need only own 3 brand new ferraris to qualify and finally Schuey DOES own one

hehe.. the first road registered enzo does belong to a msian..

LOL...GT3 dude! Can you just tell sakuraguy the truth?

aiya sakuraguy, check out the reflection of the Murcielago on the Enzo...look hard and you'll see....*hint* the side brake air intake....haih

afiqmeister said:

That yellow car beside the enzo...it's a Zonda, right?

and can you see the bottle of Amway car polish on the shoe rack cupboard?

Its a lambo murcielago.. just look at the side air vent vent.. btw JP Chin's lambo and his Enzo did appear in an event in Sepang earlier this year.

jean toad punya enzo is one really kinda special out of the pack with gunmetal rims..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/PowerSlide/enzoav112ar.jpg

jp chin and all i dunno the name..
but.. i think he shud b the BSA boss.. ;)
he owns an enzo.. colour and stuff i dunno oso.. haha.. but his daughter is in my school la last time.. so i knew bout it
haha..