MAT Rempit Kereta(not the bikers)

wppong

wow now a days car also got mat rempit men...i just found out 1 near sunway extreme park.This guy was driving a "junk" saga ...he was keep on following me on the side way..somemore when i drive more faster abit then sure got some BOv sound right...but duno why that fella jaleous or whatt...then he pass through me...he drive like snake in front off me ler ;) ......dam dangerous this guy was drving and he nearly go and bang a motorbike ler.....izzit because off the driver attitude or what.....is there any1 facing this problem before?just post some commmend or some pic to show in this forum..... :angry:

this kind of people really need to band their license before anything happen to others or myself or any1..... :unsure: :D

DRIVE SAFE :)

near extreme park ? was it on saturday night ah ? if yes then i guess i know who izzit :lol: :lol: :lol:

nolah bro just now only fewwhhh.....9 something after work coming back..that fella really a f***ing A** men....the the saga is silver color wan but kinda "junk type"

oh hahah , then lucky you . anyway some saga's are junk , but then some junks are very fast too , anyway just becareful cause nowdays alot of road bully cases .

ves,

Hhmm... suspicious already... :P

ya bro u r right not all junk cars a slow like turtle some also mod up to turbo as well......hahahha......road bully casses now a days keep on growing ler...really harm all the road users...

rempit will always be a rempit.. a lot of rempits also "upgraded" to kancils nowadays..

but anyway any1 got this kinda pic pls post up to this forum so we can get to know the No plate so that anything happens is more easier to be trace in future....chillsss

wahh.........silver junk saga........u sure or not its a junk...... :lol: :lol:

some rempit damn daring wan la .. dat day i just drive fast on a long stretch, got this rempit suddenly come like wanan drag with me.. then i dun care la i just speed myself, the rempit just speed up and potong me when i look at my meter it was like 150 ++ .. fuk man.. dat rempit really .. damn kau daring ..

motocycle only .. not car.. thats why i say he daring.. 0_0
if car 150 i think not a big matter ler

you should try to clip his rear, let him swerve abit and fall over.

I kena rempit on Saturday night near TTDI towards DU by at least 5 bikes and 2 kancils.... sad, but i manage to make the kancil go up the Triangle divider that splits the left turn-off (to DU) and the straight (to BU).

Laugh like mad, cause the bloody kancil keep tekan on my right side, can see his stupid face staring, and he knows i'm gonna turn left, so he also ready to turn already, but i turn in late and by the time he look to the front, alraedy lambat, can hear his bumper koyak... can see those kapchais and the other kancil stop. I think is to check on their stupid buddy and see whether he's ok or not. If only I'd slow down and see his stupid face while his car is stuck up there.

MUAHAHAHAHA.... not sure whether they got tail me home or not cause by then, I wasn't bothered to look in the rear-view mirror to see.

WOW...... need to up the boost..so that when the rempit come side by side....boost to max...and let them smell the smoke..hehehe

Zigue: u are really KENG....salute salute

last night 9+ pm exiting from Damasara Bomba staion a black Satria Gti. selit left and right all the way on LDP towards Sunway. guess its either turbo-ed or super charged :ph34r:

dude, don't know where extreme park is but i know how these "modern rempits" are... for goodness sakes, i live in Sg. Buloh and i think that the area is as rempit as Shah Alam/Klang man <_< (no offence to anybody)... these guys always wanna show off their supposed skills and cars even when people are just driving normally... they'll see a car thats been even slightly modified (like mine), and they'll start driving fast to show off their rides... These "modern rempits" are most dangerous at night though, never had problems with them at 9AM in the morning...

wah so bad ah..

wel there is ones when i'm on my way home was cruisingly 140kmh this guy doing superman side by side with my car. barger still can look at me a smile hahaha gila lah them. daring like cock! :)

yo this rempit topic is about mat rempit kereta , not motorbikes la :lol: , you`ll see alot in kl , those really rempit kereta one , with D2 sticker , Brothers sticker , those kind of rempits la :lol: .

rempit shah alam/klang got huge "All Blacks" sticker on rear window. some use D2/Nike. their trademark.

and yes they are very dangerous at nightime.. especially along federal highway after the batu tiga toll :angry:

oh yes.. the rempit kereta ppl are used to be known as "Mat Ranggi". they are so proud of themselves they actually got "Ranggi Motorsports" :o