Mat rempits are putera umno's asset!!??

Rempits will scare off the foreigners who contributed the most money. Ulu kampung fellas don't contribute anything... if they do, it's peanuts.

aiks suddenly become war pulak lol nvm i oso join
2000 matrempit take some 10kg C4 blast the hell out of them
including the person that organize this rempit club

aiyo bro's....
its so god damn obvious ....
he's FISHING FOR VOTES...
now he help them n alll.....
next time around, these guys are obliged to vote for UMNO....
its such a sly ploy....
how da fuck can these snatch thiefs become potential leaders...
dat UMNO ketua , really sound like one dumbfuck...
bringin down da status of his position.....
shameful !

spread the news

for all those bros and sis that have been victimised by these mat rempits.

Kindly revert your angers to these so called leaders. Since they are the ones encouraging such behavior. They are the catalyst in this dilema.

Flood them with phone calls, SMSes, emails, snail mail and etc.

Do not remain silent any more, let our grouses be heard, since they want to promote this behaviour, they should be held accountable as stake holders in the crimes as well.

theses politicians wont just stop at mat rempits.

mat rempits were selected bacause some of them elligible to vote...

next to sow the seed for future elections they will be targetiing the skin heads and such....

next time we going to hear skin head is not a underground group its ony an art
bla bla bla
just to get extra vote diuzzz if like that i rather spoli the voting paper rather than voting for this stupid ppl

All anti-rempits should vote the opposition to tell our stupid ass BN government what assholes they are..

UMNO, I have two words for your monkey ass:

SUCK IT!!!

Stupid asses(putera UMNO) fine...u get 2000++ fucking rempits as voters...

BUT U'VE JUST LOST THE OTHER VOTERS U DUMB ASSES..... THAT INCLUDES ME~!!!

no brains to calculate wan ah stupid bastards?!! zth alone also more than 20k members.. c who wanna support BN la...tiuz~~

Taken from The Star. Yeah ! Nations Biggest Assets !

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Bikers on smashing rampage

KUALA LUMPUR: At least 13 cars were broken into, their windows and windshields smashed, along Jalan Medang Serai in Bangsar, leaving residents both angry and baffled.

Residents who witnessed the incident at 5am yesterday said young men on at least four motorcycles took their time smashing the windows before taking anything of value inside.

They also claimed the youths were the same ones who often raced illegally along the Sprint Highway that runs parallel to their road.

Tedin Ng, 51, a resident for more than 20 years, found the windows of his BMW and Renault SUV smashed and the coins in the ashtray compartment missing.

“This happened to me last month as well, when they took the radio in my BMW. Even before I had time to fix that, they struck again,” he said, adding that the culprits seemed to be sending some kind of message to the residents there.

“Almost all the cars had both the front and passenger windows smashed. If they were merely out to get valuables in the car, there is no reason for them to smash both windows,” a puzzled Ng said.

Another resident, who declined to be named, said he saw what happened and called the police immediately. -1-

“They started at one end of the road and smashed cars all the way to the other end. They would wait awhile before going on to the next one. They were not afraid and did not run away,” she said. -2-

“The police came a little too late as the youths had gone by then,” she said, claiming that the police also did not bother to ask any of the residents what had happened or who had called. -3-

Brickfields OCPD Asst Comm Mohd Dzuraidi Ibrahim, who confirmed the incident, said only six people had come forward to make reports, so far, even though 13 cars were smashed. -4-

“According to the reports, the suspects were young men who were riding four Yamaha RX-Z motorcycles,” he said, adding that police would increase patrols in the area.

“We believe there were around eight men in all.”

ACP Mohd Dzuraidi said a similar incident happened in the Jalan Terasek area about a month ago. -5-

“In that incident, the men were also on motorcycles, but we still don’t know if this is the same group or a different one.”

He asked witnesses to contact the police via the Rakan Cop hotline at 03-2115 9999 or call the Brickfields district headquarters at 03-2274 2222. -6-
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1- Called the police immediately. Notice that sentence. Followed by...
3- Police came too late and didn't bother to ask the residents anything. So what's the use of calling....
6- the Rakan Cop or whatever babi cop nonsense la. Better they just don't even answer the call. Heck, you know, put a news to say that the police force is going on strike because of the Anti Corruption Body that Pak Lah is setting up.

2- They would wait a while. Notice that they are no longer afraid because the police won't do nuts about it. So can we be blamed for saying that the police force is.... useless? I want to believe that the police force is doing their job but they are just not letting me believe so.

4- Only 6 people came to report, out of 13 cars. Why so? Look at point 3 again. It is self explanatory.

5- The police force can even mention that the same thing happened one month ago and till today, a month later, nothing has been done? Why not just give the residents your pistols, even the lousy 6 shooters, and see if the residents can do a better job.

The funny part is he said this just about 10 days after this news

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/22/nation/15206967&sec=nation

Here's the article. Thanks for pointing it out, boggysv.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Cops ready to slam the brakes on illegal street racers

KUALA LUMPUR: The police will come down hard on the mat rempit (a colloquial Malay term for illegal street racers) as these so-called daredevils are a menace to other road users and a nuisance to the public.

Choosing to do their races at night, these mat rempit often show off their stunts with a variety of antics – like riding on one wheel, stretching both hands forwards while lying on the seat – as they speed through the streets and, sometimes, even through thick traffic.

The race is often flagged off by one of their groupies – female fans who follow them on their circuits – and the prize is often also a girl, if cash is short.

“They don’t respect the law,” Dang Wangi OCPD Asst Comm Kamal Pasha Jamal say yesterday.

“They make illegal U-turns and drive in the opposite direction, against oncoming traffic.

“They also beat traffic lights and are even involved in snatch thefts.”

Citing a recent case, ACP Kamal Pasha said several illegal racers assaulted a policewoman on her way to work when she got involved in a minor accident involving some mat rempit.

“This is uncalled for. They are becoming wild,” he said, adding that the police would be carrying out an operation soon to rid the streets of illegal racers.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But I guess now nothing can be done, since these pigs are a part of the Rempit Club, so called, and is backed by Putera Umno. hhmm..... try reading this sentence which kinda makes sense to them.

UMNO USE . Suitable for them. buahahaha

Cops should arrest the Putera UMNO chairman instead for promoting illegal activities / supporting outlaw bikers cum criminals.

Maybe the putera umno chariman is lagendary Mat Rempit or Too Much watching new Malay Film called "Remp-It".... what a joke ! :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

the putera umno also is not well educated la i think. people that educated will put shit to the mat rempit. not supporting them. mat rempit must be wipe out in Malaysia not as asset to our beloved country. mat rempit just making problem 2 our society. just KILL EM ALL mat rempit.

m3 power said:
the putera umno also is not well educated la i think.
I doubt you need to say "i think" because I'm pretty sure that they are educated... to cause the country more grief. hahaha

hahaha... i think in a way the G's are telling us to sell our cars and get bikes so we have a better future becoming a leader... this is because they might not have any ideas on how to deal with KL traffic jams so they legalize mat rempit so will force everyone use bikes to town... or they might not have any ideas on how to restructure the Automotive tax to make cars cheaper... so they go for the best alternative Legalize Mat Rempit so everyone can be one Legaly without any problems... plus... motorbikes are affordable too... everyone can afford one...

MCA should declare that Chinese Triads are the key to Malaysia's economy growth. At least that statement has more truth to it than "Mat Rempits are our future leaders" or that these bastards are "misunderstood".