Max limit for TD04L turbo

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
He3... Maybe the White powerful Satria didn't tell U about my story... The story goes like this...

29112008899.jpg

TO:

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c188/ImageHorizon/09102008843.jpg

Hehe.... TLN rite...?

Wow bahaya yo display the no plat.hehe...
yea i knew it edy...
i heard bcoz kene tahan inspection tats y u change to 1.6bot rite??:hmmmm:

kenny, although 1.6T still very fast maa..

when want to teh tarik at danau desa again? so boringla bulan puasa ni.. come herela, I belanja u

Aiyo.. habih la gua ini macam...

Eh.. U're Wan's friend kah..?
Howz project getting along..? I mean the lifetime project..?

Wow bahaya yo display the no plat.hehe...
yea i knew it edy...
i heard bcoz kene tahan inspection tats y u change to 1.6bot rite??:hmmmm:

Hehe.. true true... Change edy. Advertise abit... Keke...

Aiyo.. habih la gua ini macam...

Eh.. U're Wan's friend kah..?
Howz project getting along..? I mean the lifetime project..?

Hehe.. true true... Change edy. Advertise abit... Keke...

yup, wan's friend.. lifetime project? what project la? my project+daily drive+lifetime car only start after raya and after my wedding of course. Come la to my wedding..

Kenny wanna kit fan edy aa...
congratulation...:congrats::congrats:

Taiko Song.... Read properly la... Where got money kit fan...?

yup, wan's friend.. lifetime project? what project la? my project+daily drive+lifetime car only start after raya and after my wedding of course. Come la to my wedding..

The lifetime project la... The speed limiter u normally locate on the co-driver seat one ah...

I think so... Wei, x baik minum minum bulan posa nie ko tau...

Hahaha...rite...:proud:

---------- Post added at 05:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 AM ----------

Bro speed2horizon normally evo distributor & coil selling how much in market?:listen:
u got stock?evo distributor with the soket and the coil also...

AIYA... ur wife lor... lifetime project ma...
daily ride... true true.... muahaha... Oppsss sorry...

I think so... Wei, x baik minum minum bulan posa nie ko tau...

hahahaha.... sorry lambat 'pickup' bulan puase ni :rofl:
she bising already because I keep thinking and planning for my car not our wedding, hahahaha

hahahaha.... sorry lambat 'pickup' bulan puase ni :rofl:
she bising already because I keep thinking and planning for my car not our wedding, hahahaha

Bising only...? U're lucky cause on 1/4 of her blood is "C". If 1/2 breed, will start will start to be more scary... If 100% "C".. Sh'e start to control ur mind and Financially... The real monster...