Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

Phr3ak said:
yea dude. But im selling it soon. FCD = Fuel Cut Defenser (Boost Cut controller)..
but depents on ur actuator.. mine like, rosak like dat la...
that is why, sumtimes got boost cut and sumtimes not...
thats why im leaving my fcd to my mech and decided to change a new actuator...
very mah fan wei...

hi,

FCD is useless for BPT & BPD. HKS never support the fuel cut defenser for our car at all. is not your actuator problem. normal fuel cut=boost cut will be around 1.2bar boost.

if you want to solve the problem you can jus change a piggy back for fine tuning your car should be fine.

my mech got 1 SMT smart tuner ... but i prefer e manage...
must collect money first ma...
i went amoil recently, jacky told me rm1600 plus installation and tuning...
thanks for the advise, took out the fcd...

hi guys.

model: mazda bg (1994 )

current: b8 180

future mod: all want to put in but no do....heehhe

evo3 said:
Ztec: i wish i could :sad_smile: but i'm from across the sea... :) the only Foci in town....i'm in the process of customising the WRC03 bodykits including the spoiler and wide body...yummy.....might be ready in a few months times...the only thing different from WRC03 is mine 4 doors instead of 2 doors...kakakaka

Evo3,
Where are you living actually? Sabah or Sarawak?
I'm also interested in WRC bodykit! Where did you get it? how much?

Ztec,
How's yr baby Focus? What's yr latest mod?

My recent mods on my Focus:
1) Racecraft CAI - just completed
2) Complete Hella Lighting
3) Grounding
Previous mods;
1) 17" rim + Michelen Preceda
2) H&R lowered spring
3) Rear spoiler
4) Custome made side skirt
5) Upgraded ICE - 7" indash monitor + sound proofing
6) Clear side signal
7) scuff plate
8) sun visor
9) RS sticker:regular_smile:
etc....

Hi, this is my 1st day in ZTH Forum... Referred here by my Classmate (jeffbboyz)... I'm driving 1999 Ford Telstar 2.0i Premier (V6 body)... Bought it used 9 mts ago... Mod: 98% stock... Just Zaptor GOLD Voltage Stabiliser and Grounding kit and 15" Rims that's all...

Oh! I'm from Petaling Jaya...

Car : Ford Focus 2.0
Year : 2006
Mod : Need si fu's out there to advice.. =o)

car : eunos presso (mx3)
year:1992
mod:k&n open pod,fgk exhaust..any advice from sifus here?its so freaking hard to find parts for this car..headache...

Oh! I almost forget, it is a Ford "AND Mazda" thread...

Besides 99' Telstar V6 Body, I have a Mazda Astina 92" 1.6 driven by my sister now...

Mazda 323 Lantis 1.8(a)
Current mod : K&N original air filter , PIVOT voltage stabalizer , 17inch ICE brand +205/45 ZR 17 Good Year F1 .fully exzost piping .port & polish .
Future mod : Nardi steering , lowered spring , AURA HID . Carbon fiber bonnet hod .mazdaspeed stb bar .

hope can know more mazda owner over here.. im eric from penang :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/vincent_chow5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/vincent_chow1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/mike_callender3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/lantis1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/lantis4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/lantis3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/lantis2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/vincent_chow2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/vincent_chow3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/vincent_chow4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/stephen_kitching5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/wheelspinavatarfast.gif
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/25346278128044l.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v498/torneo/JAPFESTrace.jpg

bro,

Car: Ford Tx-3(sampan)
Engine: b8 180(work in progress)
baru jer ambik
location kl,chow kit & gombak

All Sifu's

Car : Ford Laser S (1993)
Engine : B8 180
Mod : VF8 Turbine, Vr4 Injectors, Gtr Fuel Pump..(No money to buy safc or e-manage....:( sad...)

Mazda... Honda?

mz6 said:
Mazda kakis,

Fact is, Mazda is generally not too popular over here. Drivers here prefer those "established" brand like Honda or Toyota.

If you guys noticed, all Mazda forum contributors owned "old" cars such familia, astina, lantis, interplay etc etc.

But, lets not forget that Mazda has one of the most advance engine development in Japan (number 3 behind Toyota & HOnda). I still think there are a lot info abt Mazda that we can share !

Nevermind the small group, but lets make this a really info based one, where we can share any new stuffs or mods. :D

Sorry old quote, but to lift up d spirits of Mazda owners, I asked my Japanese friend once about where Honda or MAzda stood in Japan... like how famous is Honda... His reply was... What? Honda? In Japan, Honda is like Proton. LOL@! So now u guys have another view from a Japanese! :shades_smile:

Oh soli. Signing in..

Car: 2 Door Mazda NEO/Interplay X/323c '94 Recond
Engine: BP-ZE Frame: E-BHA8S-FDZ
CC: 1.8 (Auto)
Mod: No major mods, still stock, but powerful enough to chase Beamer! Harhar!

torneo.....the red car is a friend of mine....u know him?
btw can always visit : http://www.my323f.net/phpBB2/index.php

tkk said:
hi dude,

what is your target power you want to get? jus tell me ? 200whp 250whp 300whp?

i have tested a number of turbo which is jus nice for b8.

give me a ring when you need help for making your car to be fast like some of our buddy here...

012-2553340 (kk)

can u do my car idle back to normal ????
hehhehehhe .... very headache problem ...

hi i'm new
car: Ford Laser S twin carb (1982)
mods:..... adjustable cam pulley
future mods: dunno yet

hi guys,
can u guys give me some advise because i considering of buyin mazda 6 brand new, there are few question i would like to ask :
1) does it worth to get one?
2) can the hp be higher?
3) is it a good car?
4)does malaysia sell any mazda 6 body kits? as in like the real nice ones?

advice will be appreciated , thanks a million

Hi Guys! :)
just join..

wbratsite-small.jpg

Car : Ford TX3 KE (1989)
Engine : B6T
Mod : stock std