Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

TheBastardBunny said:
Hehehe... I'm baaaaack.... with a vengence. :biggrin:
Hope to see you all soon... reaaal soon. :cool:

bastardbunny,

welcome back....so what is ur next car??

Ford Escort Mart II

hi all
i have ford escort Mark II (1979)two door
Engine = N/A
Engine Mod = toyota levin 1600 supercharger (already blew)
Future Plan = get SR20 turbocharger (black head)

:rock:

myastina

the car have been to Thailand,Laos and China boteng.

Mazda 323 5dr Astina
Current mod : filter, exhaust, B8 seat, fully auto side mirror.front and rear stabilizer bar, vacum and voltage meter,
Future mod : ice,rear disk brake,gt wing, side wing ,camera system,

SiGNAL said:
Hi all Mazda/Ford owners, as in all new forums, plz report yourself in.....

I'll start it the trend.....

Mazda 323 5dr Astina
Current mod : filter, exhaust, ICE
Future mod : gonna sell soon.... :(

Reprotin,

car: 2dr lynx
yr: 1997
mod: B8T (stock)

TheBastardBunny said:
Hehehe... I'm baaaaack.... with a vengence. :biggrin:
Hope to see you all soon... reaaal soon. :cool:
dude...back so soon...hahaha :smile:

haih... y got so many monsters wif so many mods??? hmm... my car still paling useless.. cannot move 1!!!! haih... yo pimpin u there? i need the vj20 turbine... i buy back from u ok? can anot? guess i dowan to use 210 turbine ler... better use the cash to buy fmic n ebc... haha...

T_T
woo... then how am i gonna put in a diff turbine after i sell the 210? must do custom banana izit?

hey,
i'm a newbie here

Car: Ford Tx-3(sampan)
Engine: b8 180
Mods: Currently drivin stock(just converted to b8),GAB absorbers.
Future plans:changing the front to BG look,new coat of paint..piggybag ecu management..

butchtx3 said:
hey,
i'm a newbie here

Future plans:changing the front to BG look,new coat of paint..piggybag ecu management..

welcome to the club ;)
u can join us for TT on fridays..
:)

need help...

hi there..i'm arvind.. currently in melaka... i'm driving a
ford laser 89/92 1.5 cab stock car. it's a sedan they usually call it the kotak car.. I've done the exterior.. need some help here.. is there any adjustable suspension and springs for this car.. and what are the best ways of modifying my car without changing my engine.. because i still student maa so difficult to maintain.. plss reply.. thanks..

hi butch!...

im driving a tx3 too...

arvind, im studying in melaka...maybe we can like lepak sometimes...where do u study at dude?

nice day guys...

butchtx3 said:
hey,
i'm a newbie here

dude,
the piggybag ecu management does what eh...and how much it will cost u?...thanks dude...im just a kidda who wanna learn... :biggrin:

hieee jambunk86

yo,.wassap..
me based from jb.. but studying in melaka tooo.... maybe we can meet up dude.. i'm staying in bkt beruang.. studying in mmu.. how when tell me lah .. coz i dunno much mechanics in melaka maybe we can discuss about cars rite.. take care chowzzzzz