Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

does anyone know where's the best place in pj, subang or puchong to service or repair aircon for bpt?

dc_rock, u can call my fren Ah Fai at 016-3386422, he's aircond man... just mention my mazda B8 biru, hope this can help u. Thanks

Seems to be my post is missing after recent web maintainance. Re-post..
My MK1 Focus Hatch
1DSC02222.jpg

Me & friend's Lynx
2802DSC02104.jpg

2802DSC02106.jpg

do visit us at www.fomec.org

http://a3.vox.com/6a00e398b023b4000100f48d14af830001-500pi

http://a6.vox.com/6a00e398b023b4000100f48cf600360003-500pi

http://a0.vox.com/6a00e398b023b4000100f48cf600380003-500pi

nice car u have bro!

im zroe, staying in KL.
owning a metallic blue tx3 stock :)
mod: dont want!!!!! :( no money yet :P

hi all... hope i can get advise from sifus here

car : astina hatchback
engine : bpt
mods: none...hehehe

Ford Tx3 1990
Current mod : BPD ENGINE,TURBO HYBRID,
Future mod : HALTECH SYSTEM

Hye to all...
This is my ride..
BHA with BP-D,
Fully restored,
MS-A Spec bodykit,
JDM 99 facelifts
SSR type C wheels,
CBAEP Type R brakes.

• 1a.jpg
    1a.jpg
    33.5 KB · Views: 129
  • 1b.jpg
    1b.jpg
    27.7 KB · Views: 127
mazda BF5P
ori 1.5cc turbo,convert BPD210.
mods:ala la ckit2..B8 bumper,B8 dashboard,1.8 lsd gearbox and driveshaft,Nissan
Z32 front caliper dan disc brake...
future:nak set-up E-Manage balik,setting lari sangat2..apa hal ntah.

• 12jul08 061.jpg
    12jul08 061.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 131
  • 12jul08 046.jpg
    12jul08 046.jpg
    40.3 KB · Views: 126
caliper n disc together..grind nissan wording,stick mazda sticker on it instead..
future,maybe change rear disc n caliper from fairlady Z32 oso..:stupid:

• 12jul08 029.jpg
    12jul08 029.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 121
  • 12jul08 027.jpg
    12jul08 027.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 132
  • 063.JPG
    063.JPG
    41 KB · Views: 135
yup..nissan fairlady Z32. RM1200,a pair of calipers,pair of disc brakes,upah pasang..modified to 4-holes n custom bracket.

to all fellow Mazda owners in here,can i post a question?abit malu coz i c all ur ride r d performance type of Mazda/Ford.....
i recently got my hand on a Mazda6 2.0 (A) yr04/05..2nd hand lar......
my question is..on d roof,der's dis 2 roof moulding(d long black thinggy ler) w 2 moveable plastic cover on each side...i wanna know wats d function of dis thing?coz d 2 on d right hand side is missing..so i need 2 replace it?i've never seen such a thg on any other car oso......
pening dy..
can any1 help me?

Oh, that is actually for the optional roof rack I think. Not sure it you can get it replace. so now I think there will be a hole on the right side.

Congrats on your ride. Me also driving a Mz6, but resides in SG. : )

davidcks,
thx 4 d response...so,its 4 d optional roof rack ei?hhhmmm...kinda interesting..u mean u hafta take out d whole plastic thinggy 2 install d rack or just push it 2 d side,d d rack mounts will fit into d exposed hole?kinda small it seems.......i wonder whr 2 source parts 4 dis Mazda6 in Malaysia...*sigh...its a very nice car w high specs...but parts?now in a dilemma......